Lakers Women's Baskeball Game

Wednesday, November 14, 2012,
5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2012,
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2012,
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 1, 2012,
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2012,
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 8, 2012,
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Saturday, December 15, 2012,
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sunday, December 16, 2012,
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2012,
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Saturday, January 5, 2013,
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Saturday, January 12, 2013,
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2013,
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Saturday, January 19, 2013,
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Sunday, January 20, 2013,
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2013,
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Sunday, January 27, 2013,
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2013,
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 2, 2013,
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Check schedule for complete list of locations.
Audience: 
Current Students
Faculty
Staff
Alumni
The public

Click on the link to visit the Lake Campus Women's Basketball 2012-2013 Schedule for updated dates/times/locations.  Schedule is subject to change.

For information, contact
Steve Moor
Athletic Director

Related Events