H2O Church Service

Sunday, January 21, 11 am to Noon
Sunday, January 28, 11 am to Noon
Sunday, February 4, 11 am to Noon
Sunday, February 11, 11 am to Noon
Sunday, February 18, 11 am to Noon
Sunday, February 25, 11 am to Noon
Sunday, March 4, 11 am to Noon
Sunday, March 11, 11 am to Noon
Sunday, March 18, 11 am to Noon
Sunday, March 25, 11 am to Noon
Sunday, April 1, 11 am to Noon
Sunday, April 8, 11 am to Noon
Sunday, April 15, 11 am to Noon
Sunday, April 15, 11 am to Noon
Sunday, April 15, 11 am to Noon
Sunday, April 15, 11 am to Noon
Sunday, April 15, 11 am to Noon
Sunday, April 15, 11 am to Noon
Campus: 
Dayton
WSU Medical Sciences Building, Room 120

Designed to connect the Gospel of Jesus to all people, we come together to engage in worship, to inform each other of the truths of the Bible, and to inspire a life of faith in our community here at WSU. We hope to see you there!

 

You can expect to find:

Atmosphere: that is friendly, comfortable, and welcoming to all

Teachings: that are Biblical, challenging, respectful, honest, and centered in the Gospel

Music: that is loud, upbeat, and always about Jesus

Related Events