Visit our Coronavirus website for all COVID-19 information and resources.

Engineering Week: Employer Information Tables

Monday, February 14, 2022, 11 am to 1 pm
Tuesday, February 15, 2022, 11 am to 1 pm
Wednesday, February 16, 2022, 11 am to 1 pm
Thursday, February 17, 2022, 11 am to 1 pm
Wednesday, February 23, 2022, 11 am to 1 pm
Thursday, February 24, 2022, 11 am to 1 pm
Campus: 
Dayton
Russ Lobby
Audience: 
Current Students

Celebrate E-Week by speaking with employers about Co-op/Internship and Career Opportunities within their organization.  Drop by the Russ Lobby each day to speak with a different employer.

  • Monday, Feb 14: SOCHE
  • Tuesday, Feb 15: Precision Strip
  • Wednesday, Feb 16: WPAFB/AFLCMC
  • Thursday, Feb. 17: Silfex
  • CANCELLED- Monday, Feb. 21: Nidec Minster
  • CANCELLED- Tuesday, Feb 22: Avery Dennison
  • Wednesday, Feb 23: NASIC
  • Thursday, Feb 24: Crown Equipment
For information, contact
Log in to submit a correction for this event (subject to moderation).

Related Events