Warning message

Wright State University administrative and academic offices will be closed beginning December 24, 2014, and reopen January 2, 2015, at 8 a.m. Please enjoy the holidays with your family, as we enjoy them with ours.

Criminal Justice Club Meeting

Wednesday, September 12, 2012 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2012 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2012 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2012 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
152 Dwyer
Audience: 
Current Students

Learn more about the exciting field of Criminal Justice!  This organization is open to all Lake Campus students in any area of study.  Join one of our meetings to discuss activities, events, ideas and more!

For information, contact
Kyle Brunson
Vice President

Related Events