The Addams Family

Thursday, October 31, 7 pm
Friday, November 1, 8 pm
Saturday, November 2, 8 pm
Sunday, November 3, 2 pm
Wednesday, November 6, 7 pm
Thursday, November 7, 7 pm
Friday, November 8, 8 pm
Saturday, November 9, 2 pm
Saturday, November 9, 8 pm
Sunday, November 10, 2 pm
Thursday, November 14, 7 pm
Friday, November 15, 8 pm
Saturday, November 16, 2 pm
Saturday, November 16, 8 pm
Sunday, November 17, 2 pm
Campus: 
Dayton
Festival Playhouse
Audience: 
Future Students
Current Students
Faculty
Staff
Alumni
The public

Book: Marshall Brickman

Book: Rick Elice

Music and Lyrics: Andrew Lippa

A delightful musical comedy about a ghoulish American family, living in a haunted house, with an affinity for all things macabre.

Related Events