Adapted Intramurals

Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Student Union Gym
Audience: 
Current Students
Faculty
Staff

 

That's right, every Wednesday at 6:30 pm we get together and play anything from wheelchair football to wheelchair basketball to power chair soccer! We also have various games adapted to any disability (including hearing and visually impaired). What we play is based on who shows up and what everyone wants to do! Show up, have fun, be active, meet new friends!! Everyone is welcome come to play! See you all there!

For information, contact
Rasa Zilinskaite
GA Adapted Rec
Attachment: 

Related Events