1913 The Great Dayton Flood

Thursday, January 24, 2013 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, January 25, 2013 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, January 26, 2013 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Sunday, January 27, 2013 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, February 1, 2013 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Sunday, February 3, 2013 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 8, 2013 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, February 9, 2013 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, February 9, 2013 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Sunday, February 10, 2013 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Audience: 
Current Students
Faculty
Staff
Alumni
The public

On the 100th anniversary of Dayton's defining moment - with additional new music!

Inspired by the Pulitzer Prize-nominated book, "A Time of Terror: The Great Dayton Flood"
Features recorded narration by Martin Sheen, Ossie Davis and Ruby Dee

Tickets available at the box office in the Creative Arts Center: 937-775-2500

WSU faculty, staff & students $18
Senior Citizens $18
All other adult tickets $20

For more information call 937-775-3072

For information, contact
Theater Department