Science Olympiad 2017

Registration for the 2017 Invitational is now closed

We are no longer accepting teams for DIVISION B or C as we have reached capacity.

2017 Invitational

Division B

Division C

Volunteers Needed!  Please begin the volunteer registration process.

Events Open to the Public for Viewing

There will be specific viewing areas designated for spectators for the following events, all other events are closed to the public:

Division B

  • Bottle Rockets
  • Hovercraft (vehicle portion only)
  • Mission Possible
  • Scrambler
  • Towers
  • Wright Stuff

Division C

  • Electric Vehicle
  • Helicopters
  • Hovercraft (vehicle portion only)
  • Robot Arm

2017 Invitational Results

Wright State University is proud to sponsor the 2017 Science Olympiad Invitational Tournament.

The tournament will be on Saturday, January 28, 2017 at Wright State University in Dayton, Ohio.

The tournament is open to all Division B and Division C teams. We will limit the tournament to no more than 2 teams per school per division. 


Contact: Julie Bertsos