Coronavirus Update

COVID-19 Update: All academic classes will be held remotely for summer semester. Physical access to Dayton and Lake campuses is restricted to essential personnel. Read more.

Configural Processing Consortium (CPC)

Organizing Committee

Philip Kellman
Distinguished Professor
Department of Psychology
University of California, Los Angeles
kellman@cognet.ucla.edu
Phil Kellman's Homepage

Mary Peterson
Professor
Department of Psychology
University of Arizona
mapeters@u.arizona.edu
Mary Peterson's Homepage

Karen Schloss
Assistant Professor
Department of Psychology
University of Wisconsin, Madison
Karen_Schloss@brown.edu
Karen Schloss's Homepage

Ruth Kimchi
Professor
Department of Psychology
University of Haifa
rkimchi@research.haifa.ac.il
Ruth Kimchi's Homepage

James Townsend
Professor
Dept. of Psychological and Brain Sciences
Indiana University
jtownsen@indiana.edu
James Townsend's Homepage

James Pomerantz
Professor
Department of Psychology
Rice University
pomeran@rice.edu
James Pomerantz's Homepage

Ami Eidels
Associate Professor
School of Psychology
The University of Newcastle, Australia
Ami.Eidels@newcastle.edu.au
Ami Eidels's Homepage

Joseph Houpt
Associate Professor
Department of Psychology
Wright State University
joseph.houpt@wright.edu
Joe Houpt's Homepage

Leslie Blaha
Senior Research Psychologist
U. S. Air Force Research Laboratory
embedded at
Department of Psychology
Carnegie Mellon University
leslie.blaha@gmail.com

Mario Fifić
Associate Professor
Department of Psychology
Grand Valley State University
fificm@gvsu.edu
Mario Fifić's Homepage

Cheng-Ta Yang
Professor
Department of Psychology
National Cheng Kung University
yangct@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Cheng-Ta Yang's Homepage