Right Here. Wright State. This Spring.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Configural Processing Consortium (CPC)

Organizing Committee

Philip Kellman
Distinguished Professor
Department of Psychology
University of California, Los Angeles
kellman@cognet.ucla.edu
Phil Kellman's Homepage

Mary Peterson
Professor
Department of Psychology
University of Arizona
mapeters@u.arizona.edu
Mary Peterson's Homepage

Karen Schloss
Assistant Professor
Department of Psychology
University of Wisconsin, Madison
Karen_Schloss@brown.edu
Karen Schloss's Homepage

Ruth Kimchi
Professor
Department of Psychology
University of Haifa
rkimchi@research.haifa.ac.il
Ruth Kimchi's Homepage

James Townsend
Professor
Dept. of Psychological and Brain Sciences
Indiana University
jtownsen@indiana.edu
James Townsend's Homepage

James Pomerantz
Professor
Department of Psychology
Rice University
pomeran@rice.edu
James Pomerantz's Homepage

Ami Eidels
Associate Professor
School of Psychology
The University of Newcastle, Australia
Ami.Eidels@newcastle.edu.au
Ami Eidels's Homepage

Joseph Houpt
Associate Professor
Department of Psychology
University of Texas at San Antonio
joseph.houpt@utsa.edu
Joe Houpt's Homepage

Leslie Blaha
Senior Research Psychologist
U. S. Air Force Research Laboratory
embedded at
Department of Psychology
Carnegie Mellon University
leslie.blaha@gmail.com

Mario Fifić
Associate Professor
Department of Psychology
Grand Valley State University
fificm@gvsu.edu
Mario Fifić's Homepage

Cheng-Ta Yang
Professor
Department of Psychology
National Cheng Kung University
yangct@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Cheng-Ta Yang's Homepage