Campus Evacuation Map—Dayton Campus Overview

The Dayton campus is segmented into four (4) evacuation zones. Two-way traffic will be maintained to accommodate emergency response and mass transportation vehicles. The flow of all traffic in Zones 1, 2, and 3 is away from main campus. Traffic in Zone 4 will be unrestricted except as noted to accommodate Mini-University. Your cooperation during an evacuation will minimize gridlock on campus roadways, campus parking lots, and on Colonel Glenn Highway.

Adhere to the traffic control patterns. Obey traffic controllers. DO NOT drive around barricades or on sidewalks. Download Full Evacuation Map →

Review the Instructions for a Zoned Evacuation of the Dayton campus:
Zone 1 (West Campus) || Zone 2 (North Campus) || Zone 3 (South Campus) || Zone 4 (East Campus) || Main Map
Evacuation map

Zone 1 (West Campus): Hamilton Hall, Medical Sciences, Russ Engineering Center, Student Union, University Hall, and Lots 1, 4, 6, and 7.

Zone 2 (North Campus): Allyn Hall, Brehm Laboratory, Campus Ministry Center, Fawcett Hall, Mathematical and Microbiological Sciences, Oelman Hall, Rike Hall, The Woods, and Lots 8, 10, and 11.

Zone 3 (South Campus): Biological Sciences 1 & 2, Creative Arts Center, Diggs Laboratory, Dunbar Library, Health Sciences, Library Annex, White Hall, and Lots 12, 13, 14, 15, and 16.

Zone 4 (East Campus): Nutter Center and Lots 18, 19, and 20.