Rosters

Project Leadership Team Roster

Name Department Email Phone

Jacqueline Bergdahl

Sociology and Anthropology

jacqueline.bergdahl@wright.edu

(937) 775-2272

Albert Bondurant

Office of the Provost

albert.bondurant@wright.edu

(937) 775-4607

Rick Danals

Student Activities

rick.danals@wright.edu

(937) 775-5543

Gary LeRoy

Multicultural Affairs and Community Engagement

gary.leroy@wright.edu

(937) 775-2934

Steven Lyons

Center for International Education

steven.lyons@wright.edu

(937) 775-5747

Jacqueline McMillan

Enrollment Management

jacqueline.mcmillan@wright.edu

(937) 775-4629

Mai Nguyen

Asian/Hispanic/Native American Center

mai.nguyen@wright.edu

(937) 775-2798

Tony Ortiz

Health, Physical Education & Recreation

tony.ortiz@wright.edu

(937) 775-3827

Dana Murray Patterson

Bolinga Black Cultural Resource Center

dana.patterson@wright.edu

(937) 775-5645

Simone Polk

Student Services, Student Affairs

simone.polk@wright.edu

(937) 775-2808

Lawrence Prochaska

Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

lawrence.prochaska@wright.edu

(937) 775-2551

Thomas Sudkamp

Office of the Provost

thomas.sudkamp@wright.edu

(937) 775-2097

Dan Thomas

Student Government

danieljdthomas@gmail.com

Jeffrey Vernooy

Office of Disability Services

jeffrey.vernooy@wright.edu

(937) 775-5680

Amber Vlasnik

Women's Center

amber.vlasnik@wright.edu

(937) 775-4524

Benchmarking Committee

Name Department Email Phone

Jacqueline Bergdahl

Sociology and Anthropology

jacqueline.bergdahl@wright.edu

(937) 775-2272

Nycia Bolds

University Center for International Education

nycia.bolds@wright.edu

(937) 775-5745

Rick Danals

Student Activities

rick.danals@wright.edu

(937) 775-5543

Edward Depp

Affirmative Action

edward.depp@wright.edu

(937) 775-3207

Tony Ortiz

Health, Physical Education & Recreation

tony.ortiz@wright.edu

(937) 775-3827

Simone Polk

Student Services, Student Affairs

simone.polk@wright.edu

(937) 775-2808

Amber Vlasnik

Women's Center

amber.vlasnik@wright.edu

(937) 775-4524

Team Resources (Login required) »