Communications & Marketing

Connect with Wright State Style

The Communications and Marketing group can help you reach your specific target audience through strategic marketing, media planning, and creative communications designed to fit Wright State's style and your objectives.

Please get in touch to discuss your specific communications goals. We'll find just the right look.

NOTICE

The Wright State University Office of Communications and Marketing has moved. Please note our new direct phone numbers below, as well as our new office contact information:

Office of Communications and Marketing
Wright State University
4035 Col. Glenn Hwy., Suite 300
Beavercreek, OH 45431
Phone: (937) 912-0646

Contact Us

Communications and Marketing Staff

Denise Robinow
Executive Director of Marketing Services
(937) 912-0646
denise.robinow@wright.edu


Theresa Almond
Senior Graphic Designer
(937) 912-0620
theresa.almond@wright.edu

Mark Anderson
Senior Web Administrator
(937) 912-0621
mark.anderson@wright.edu

Seth Bauguess
Public Relations Strategist
(937) 912-0622
seth.bauguess@wright.edu

Roberta Bowers
Senior Photographer
(937) 912-0623
roberta.bowers@wright.edu

Andrew Call
Media Relations Strategist
(937) 912-0625
andrew.call@wright.edu

Chase Cathcart
Web Developer
(937) 912-0626
chase.cathcart@wright.edu

Ulysses Drinks
Director of Administration
(937) 912-0627
ulysses.drinks@wright.edu

Byron Duvall
Web Programmer/Developer
(937) 912-0628
byron.duvall@wright.edu

Kerry Estes
Senior Graphic Designer
(937) 912-0629
kerry.estes@wright.edu

Katie Halberg
Senior Writer and Editor and Social Media Strategist
(937) 912-0660
katie.halberg@wright.edu

James Hannah
Assistant Director of Public Relations
(937) 912-0630
james.hannah@wright.edu

Mary Johnson
Financial Analyst
(937) 912-0632
mary.johnson@wright.edu

Will Jones
Senior Publications and Marketing
University Photographer
(937) 912-0633
william.jones@wright.edu

Susan Kracus
Web Coordinator
(937) 912-0634
susan.kracus@wright.edu

Annette McCoy
Marketing Coordinator
(937) 912-0635
annette.mccoy@wright.edu

Cassie McKinney
Web Content Specialist
(937) 912-0636
cassie.mckinney@wright.edu

Bob Mihalek
Communications Specialist
(937) 912-0637
bob.mihalek@wright.edu

Kyle O'Brien
(937) 912-0638
kyle.obrien@wright.edu

Cynthia Reis
Administrative Assistant
(937) 912-0639
cynthia.reis@wright.edu

Steve Rumbaugh
Graphic and Web Designer
(937) 912-0641
stephen.rumbaugh@wright.edu

Chris Snyder
Photograph/Digital Imaging Specialist
(937) 912-0642
chris.snyder@wright.edu

Jessica Sparks
Web Designer
(937) 912-0643
jessica.sparks@wright.edu

Karen Strider-Iiames
Director of Brand Development and Integrated Communications
(937) 912-0644
karen.strider-iiames@wright.edu

Ron Wukeson
Senior Editor
(937) 912-0645
ron.wukeson@wright.edu