Dr. Lisa Kenyon elected to NSTA Board of Directors

Dr. Lisa Kenyon, Associate Professor of Biological Sciences, was elected board director of the National Science Teachers Association’s (NSTA) college science teaching division. Dr. Kenyon, who also serves on the CTL Faculty Advisory Board, will begin her three-year term on June 1st, 2019. To learn more, please visit the Wright State Newsroom article linked below.

Wright State Newsroom - Wright State biologist Lisa Kenyon elected to director post at National Science Teachers Association