Blog

Remote Teaching Tips & Sips: Thursday, September 3, 2020

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Tips & Sips

Remote Teaching Virtual Summit - August 12 and 13, 2020

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

If you missed this event, you can find video recordings and resources for all sessions on our

The Challenge of Choices When Teaching During COVID-19

Friday, July 24, 2020

"Moving from face-to-face instruction to remote emergency teaching was a challenge.

Remote Teaching Tips & Sips - Wednesday, June 24th 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Led by Lisa Kenyon, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Biological Sciences and Faculty Director of Center for Teaching and Learning and CTL Inst

Remote Teaching Plus and Tips & Sips

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Remote Teaching Plus (RT+)

CTL Support for Temporary Remote Teaching

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Dear Faculty, 

CTL Drop-In Sessions

Friday, April 17, 2020

Remote teaching Questions? We have answers. No appointment necessary.

Remote Teaching Tips & Sips

Friday, April 17, 2020

Join Lisa Kenyon, Sarah Twill, and Carolyn Stoermer for this faculty-led, virtual happy hour session.

Remote Teaching Roundup - Thursday, March 19th, 2020

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Quizzes & Exams

Faculty-Led Workshops for Spring 2020!

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

We are very excited to roll out our new faculty-led Spring 202

Pages