Distance Education Group Wins President's Award

Friday, March 15, 2019

Congratulations to the CTL Distance Education team for winning the President's Award for Excellence: Spirit of Innovation! 

Fall in Love with Teaching 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

The Center for Teaching & Learning cordially invites faculty and staff to Fall in Love with Teaching this Thursdayday, February 14th

Getting Started with Pilot

Monday, January 14, 2019

Welcome to Spring Semester 2019!  To help you get started with Pilot, we have a handy checklist of some Pilot tips/reminders to ensure a

CTL welcomes our new Faculty Advisory Board members

Thursday, January 10, 2019

With the new year, the Faculty Advisory Boa

Happy Holidays from the CTL!

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Wish everyone a Happy Holidays from the Center for Teaching & Learning!

Dr. Sara Goldrick-Rab - Free Event at Clark State

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Be sure to mark your calendars for a free event with Dr. Sara Goldrick-Rab.  Dr.

SOCHE Education offers free online training

Friday, October 19, 2018

SOCHE and Innovative Educators have partnered to

Panopto application log-in instructions

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

As of August 2018, users have not been able to log-in directly to Panopto applications with their Pilot log-in credentials.

CTL Faculty Director's Message - Fall 2018

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Welcome back! I hope you took at least a little time to recharge and enjoy the summer weather over the past few months.

Gina Oswald named Faculty Director of CTL

Monday, July 9, 2018

Congratulations to Gina Oswald, the new Faculty Director for the Center for Teaching & Learning. 

Pages