Events from Sunday, July 13, 2014 to Sunday, July 20, 2014

E.g., 07/13/2014
E.g., 07/13/2014

In Progress as of today

The Stratford Shakespeare Festival

This event has been canceled.
Thursday, July 10, 2014 (All day) to Sunday, July 20, 2014 (All day)
Off-campus
Stratford, ON, Canada

Sunday, July 13, 2014

Bastille Day Celebration!

Sunday, July 13, 2014 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Off-campus
Mme Abadie's house

River Kayaking Class

Monday, July 14, 2014 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Dayton Campus
The Mad River, Eastwood Metropark, Riverscape Metropark

Stand Up Paddleboard Class

Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Term: 
Summer
Dayton Campus
Eastwood Lake Metropark - The Lagoon

Stand Up Paddleboarding Yoga

Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Term: 
Summer
Dayton Campus
Eastwood Lake MetroPark - The Lagoon

Monday, July 14, 2014

French Club Conversation

Monday, July 14, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Off-campus
Carmel's

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Fourth fee payment date for term

Tuesday, July 15, 2014 (All day)
Term: 
Summer

Transitioning From Peer to Supervisor: BEC Workshop

Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Lake Campus
127 Trenary

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Student Employment Virtual Job Fair

Wednesday, July 16, 2014 (All day) to Friday, July 25, 2014 (All day)
Online/virtual event
Online, in The Wright Search

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Intro to Kayaking

Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Term: 
Summer
Dayton Campus
Eastwood Lake Metropark

Transitioning From Peer to Supervisor: BEC Workshop

Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Lake Campus
127 Trenary

Friday, July 18, 2014

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Hocking Hills Day Trip

Saturday, July 19, 2014 (All day)
Dayton Campus
Hocking Hills State Park, OH

Sunday, July 20, 2014

2nd Annual Professional Business Institute

Sunday, July 20, 2014 - 10:15am to Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 10:15am
Dayton Campus
Raj Soin College of Business

Looking ahead

Stand Up Paddleboarding Yoga

Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Term: 
Summer
Dayton Campus
Eastwood Lake MetroPark - The Lagoon

Stand Up Paddleboard Class

Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Term: 
Summer
Dayton Campus
Eastwood Lake Metropark - The Lagoon

River Kayaking Class

Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Dayton Campus
The Mad River, Eastwood Metropark, Riverscape Metropark

Memorial Service for Kyle Pitzer

Friday, July 25, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Dayton Campus
Rockafield House