Calendar

E.g., 11/17/2017
E.g., 11/17/2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Math Common Final Exams - Fall 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017, 2:45 pm to 4:45 pm
Various - see attached URL for exam locations

General vs Women's Basketball Coach's Show

Monday, December 11, 2017, 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Huber Heights TJ Chumps

General vs Men's Basketball Coach's Show

Monday, December 11, 2017, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Huber Heights TJ Chumps

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Kente Stole Ceremony - Fall Graduation

Tuesday, December 12, 2017, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Apollo Room

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Rainbow Alliance (LGBTQA+ Student Org) Meeting

Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Student Union (008) Rathskeller Room

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Women's Basketball vs Cincinnati Christian

Thursday, December 14, 2017, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Allies Meeting for LGBTQA Faculty & Staff

Thursday, December 14, 2017, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
162 Millett Hall

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, December 14, 2017, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Friday, December 15, 2017

Gulf of Mexico Sea Kayaking

Friday, December 15, 2017 to Saturday, December 23, 2017
10,000 Islands, Florida

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Graduation Ceremony

Saturday, December 16, 2017, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Nutter Center

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Senior Recital: Jacob Rhodes, percussion

Sunday, December 17, 2017, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Kettering Seventh Day Adventist Church, 3939 Stonebridge Road

Monday, December 25, 2017

Christmas Holiday - University CLOSED

Monday, December 25, 2017 to Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Winter Break - Most Offices Closed

Monday, December 25, 2017 to Monday, January 1, 2018

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Women's Basketball vs Green Bay

Thursday, December 28, 2017, 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Men's Basketball vs UIC

Thursday, December 28, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Women's Basketball vs Milwaukee

Saturday, December 30, 2017, 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Men's Basketball vs IUPUI

Saturday, December 30, 2017, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Monday, January 1, 2018

General vs Women's Basketball Coach's Show

Monday, January 1, 2018, 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Fairborn TJ Chumps

General vs Men's Basketball Coach's Show

Monday, January 1, 2018, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Fairborn TJ Chumps

Monday, January 8, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, January 8, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

General vs Women's Basketball Coach's Show

Monday, January 8, 2018, 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Huber Heights TJ Chumps

General vs Men's Basketball Coach's Show

Monday, January 8, 2018, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Huber Heights TJ Chumps

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Socrates Cafe

Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Retirees Annual January Dining-out Brunch

Sunday, January 14, 2018, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
To be announced

Monday, January 15, 2018

Low Brass Festival

Monday, January 15, 2018
Creative Arts Center

Women's Basketball vs Youngstown State

Monday, January 15, 2018, 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Men's Basketball vs Youngstown State

Monday, January 15, 2018, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Blood Drive

Tuesday, January 16, 2018, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Friday, January 19, 2018

Women's Basketball vs UIC

Friday, January 19, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Men's Tennis vs Toledo

Sunday, January 21, 2018, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Women's Basketball vs IUPUI

Sunday, January 21, 2018, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Monday, January 22, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, January 22, 2018, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

General vs Women's Basketball Coach's Show

Monday, January 22, 2018, 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Fairborn TJ Chumps

General vs Men's Basketball Coach's Show

Monday, January 22, 2018, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Fairborn TJ Chumps

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Business with a Raider Day

Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wright State University

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Tri-State Honor Band

Thursday, January 25, 2018 to Sunday, January 28, 2018
Creative Arts Center

Civil War Roundtable

Thursday, January 25, 2018, 7:15 pm to 9:00 pm
154 Dwyer

Friday, January 26, 2018

Women's Tennis vs Miami (OH)

Friday, January 26, 2018, 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Men's Basketball vs Detroit Mercy

Friday, January 26, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Swimming & Diving vs Xavier

Saturday, January 27, 2018, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
WSU Natatorium

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Men's Basketball vs Oakland

Sunday, January 28, 2018, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Monday, January 29, 2018

General vs Women's Basketball Coach's Show

Monday, January 29, 2018, 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Fairborn TJ Chumps

General vs Men's Basketball Coach's Show

Monday, January 29, 2018, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Fairborn TJ Chumps

Thursday, February 1, 2018

4th Annual United States Virtuoso Artist International Piano Competition

Thursday, February 1, 2018 to Friday, February 2, 2018
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

The Grapes of Wrath

Thursday, February 1, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, February 2, 2018

The Grapes of Wrath

Friday, February 2, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, February 3, 2018

School of Music Auditions

Saturday, February 3, 2018
Creative Arts Center

Men's Tennis vs Eastern Illinois

Saturday, February 3, 2018, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center