Events from Tuesday, March 28, 2017 to Wednesday, June 28, 2017

E.g., 03/28/2017
E.g., 03/28/2017

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Baseball vs. Youngstown State (Game 1)

Saturday, May 6, 2017, 1:00 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Softball at Valparaiso (Game 2)

Saturday, May 6, 2017, 3:00 pm
Valparaiso, IN

Baseball vs. Youngstown State (Game 2)

Saturday, May 6, 2017, 4:00 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Baseball vs. Dayton

Tuesday, May 9, 2017, 6:30 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Softball at TBA

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Regular Season Champion

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Softball at TBA

Thursday, May 11, 2017
Regular Season Champion

Third Annual Retirees Luncheon

Thursday, May 11, 2017,
11:30 am to 2:30 pm
Berry Room in the Nutter Center

The Socrates Cafe

Thursday, May 11, 2017,
1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Friday, May 12, 2017

Softball at TBA

Friday, May 12, 2017
Regular Season Champion

Baseball at Milwaukee (Game 1)

Friday, May 12, 2017, 1:00 pm
Milwaukee, WI

Baseball at Milwaukee (Game 2)

Friday, May 12, 2017, 4:00 pm
Milwaukee, WI

2017 Alumni Exhibition--Opening Reception

Friday, May 12, 2017,
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
160 Creative Arts Center

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Softball at TBA

Saturday, May 13, 2017
Regular Season Champion

Baseball at UIC (Game 1)

Saturday, May 13, 2017, 1:00 pm
Chicago, IL

Golf Outing

Saturday, May 13, 2017,
1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Northmoor Golf Course, State Route 703, Celina, OH

Baseball at UIC (Game 2)

Saturday, May 13, 2017, 4:00 pm
Chicago, IL

Monday, May 15, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, May 15, 2017,
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Virtual tour of ISSCM graduate programs

Wednesday, May 17, 2017,
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
online: https://rscob.adobeconnect.com/isscm

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Baseball vs. UIC

Thursday, May 18, 2017, 6:30 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Friday, May 19, 2017

Baseball vs. UIC

Friday, May 19, 2017, 6:30 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Baseball vs. UIC

Saturday, May 20, 2017, 2:00 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Baseball at TBA

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Regular Season Champion

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Baseball at TBA

Thursday, May 25, 2017
Regular Season Champion

Friday, May 26, 2017

Baseball at TBA

Friday, May 26, 2017
Regular Season Champion

Boonshoft School of Medicine Graduation

Friday, May 26, 2017,
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Victoria Theatre, 138 N. Main St., Dayton, Ohio 45402

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Baseball at TBA

Saturday, May 27, 2017
Regular Season Champion

Monday, May 29, 2017

Monday, June 5, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, June 5, 2017,
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Thursday, June 8, 2017

The Socrates Cafe

Thursday, June 8, 2017,
1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Virtual tour of ISSCM graduate programs

Tuesday, June 13, 2017,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
online: https://rscob.adobeconnect.com/isscm

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Monday, June 19, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, June 19, 2017,
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Pages