Calendar

E.g., 08/22/2017
E.g., 08/22/2017

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Dining in the Dark

Saturday, September 30, 2017, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Student Union Apollo Room

Men's Soccer vs Detroit Mercy

Saturday, September 30, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Alumni Field

Monster Jam

Saturday, September 30, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Nutter Center

Men's Homecoming Soccer Game

Saturday, September 30, 2017, 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

The Guardian and WWSU Radio Reunion

Saturday, September 30, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wandering Griffin

Black Alumni Gala

Saturday, September 30, 2017, 7:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Guardian/Radio

Sunday, October 1, 2017
Various Locations

Sunday Interfaith Brunch

Sunday, October 1, 2017, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
De'Lish Cafe

Black Alumni Reunion Interfaith Brunch

Sunday, October 1, 2017, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
De'Lish Cafe

Student Affairs Alumni Celebration

Sunday, October 1, 2017, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Guardian/WWSU Alumni College Session

Sunday, October 1, 2017, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Dunbar Library

Monday, October 2, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, October 2, 2017, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Community Conversations: Books of the Dayton Literary Peace Prize

Monday, October 2, 2017, 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Dayton Metro Library Main, The Eichelberger Forum, 1st Floor, Rm 103

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Internships 101

Tuesday, October 3, 2017, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Millett Hall 106

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

2017 Wright State Technology Fair

Wednesday, October 4, 2017, 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Student Union Conference Wing

WSURA Board Meeting

Wednesday, October 4, 2017, 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
207 University Foundation

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Friday, October 6, 2017

NCBP Seminar - John Terry, M.D.

Friday, October 6, 2017, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
101 NEC - Auditorium

Women's Volleyball vs Green Bay

Friday, October 6, 2017, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
C.J. McLin Gymnasium

Amigos Latinos Alumni Society Gathering

Friday, October 6, 2017, 6:30 pm
Salsa's Mexican Restaurant

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Women's Volleyball vs UIC

Saturday, October 7, 2017, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
C.J. McLin Gymnasium

Women's Soccer vs Oakland

Saturday, October 7, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Alumni Field

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Mad River Vocal Arts Festival

Sunday, October 8, 2017 to Monday, October 9, 2017
Creative Arts Center

Monday, October 9, 2017

Tunnel of Oppression

Monday, October 9, 2017, 9:00 am to Thursday, October 12, 2017, 5:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Men's Soccer vs Bowling Green

Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Alumni Field

Chamber Orchestra

Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

MBA Virtual Info Session

Wednesday, October 11, 2017, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, October 12, 2017, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Safe Space Ally Development Training

Thursday, October 12, 2017, 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Email Petey Peterson at petey.peterson@wright.edu to RSVP

Friday, October 13, 2017

Latino Veteran's Voices

Friday, October 13, 2017, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Women in Nature Red River Gorge Backpacking

Saturday, October 14, 2017 to Sunday, October 15, 2017
Red River Gorge, KY

Monday, October 16, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, October 16, 2017, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Pages