Calendar

E.g., 04/29/2017
E.g., 04/29/2017

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Tobacco Cession Session

Thursday, June 8, 2017,
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
152 Dwyer

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Virtual tour of ISSCM graduate programs

Tuesday, June 13, 2017,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
online: https://rscob.adobeconnect.com/isscm

New Student Orientation

Tuesday, June 13, 2017,
12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
James F. Dicke Hall - 168 Dwyer

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017

New Student Orientation

Thursday, June 15, 2017,
12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
James F. Dicke Hall - 168 Dwyer

Monday, June 19, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, June 19, 2017,
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

New Student Orientation

Tuesday, June 20, 2017,
12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
James F. Dicke Hall - 168 Dwyer

Thursday, June 22, 2017

New Student Orientation

Thursday, June 22, 2017,
12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
James F. Dicke Hall - 168 Dwyer

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

New Student Orientation

Tuesday, June 27, 2017,
12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
James F. Dicke Hall - 168 Dwyer

Thursday, June 29, 2017

New Student Orientation

Thursday, June 29, 2017,
12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
James F. Dicke Hall - 168 Dwyer

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Sunday, July 9, 2017

BSOM Convocation & White Coat Ceremony

Sunday, July 9, 2017,
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Schuster Performing Arts Center, 1 W. 2nd St., Dayton, OH 45402

Monday, July 10, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, July 10, 2017,
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

New Student Orientation

Tuesday, July 11, 2017,
12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
James F. Dicke Hall - 168 Dwyer

Virtual tour of ISSCM graduate programs

Tuesday, July 11, 2017, 7:00 pm
online: https://rscob.adobeconnect.com/isscm

Thursday, July 13, 2017

New Student Orientation

Thursday, July 13, 2017,
12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
James F. Dicke Hall - 168 Dwyer

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

New Student Orientation

Tuesday, July 18, 2017,
12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
James F. Dicke Hall - 168 Dwyer

Thursday, July 20, 2017

New Student Orientation

Thursday, July 20, 2017,
12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
James F. Dicke Hall - 168 Dwyer

Friday, July 21, 2017

Boonshoft School of Medicine Reunion Weekend

Friday, July 21, 2017 to Sunday, July 23, 2017
Dayton

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Tuesday, July 25, 2017,
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

New Student Orientation

Tuesday, July 25, 2017,
12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
James F. Dicke Hall - 168 Dwyer

Thursday, July 27, 2017

New Student Orientation

Thursday, July 27, 2017,
12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
James F. Dicke Hall - 168 Dwyer

Pages