Events from Tuesday, August 23, 2016 to Wednesday, August 23, 2017 in Events

E.g., 08/23/2016
E.g., 08/23/2016

Friday, August 26, 2016

Do the U

Friday, August 26, 2016,
2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Friday, September 2, 2016

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

University Convocation

Wednesday, September 7, 2016,
3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Student Union Apollo Room

Thursday, September 15, 2016

President's Award for Excellence

Thursday, September 15, 2016,
1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Student Union Apollo Room

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Friday, September 30, 2016

Organizational Leadership Reception

Friday, September 30, 2016,
5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Student Union- Endeavour Room

College of Education and Human Services Homecoming Trivia Night

Friday, September 30, 2016,
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Student Union Apollo Room, 3640 Colonel Glenn Highway

Saturday, October 1, 2016

2016 Legacy Scholarship Brunch

Saturday, October 1, 2016,
9:00 am to 11:00 am
Alumni Grove / Student Union Atrium

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Wednesday, November 30, 2016