Events from Monday, October 14, 2019 to Wednesday, October 14, 2020 in Campus Recreation

E.g., 10/14/2019
E.g., 10/14/2019

Tuesday, October 15

Wednesday, October 16

Hike for Survivors

Wednesday, October 16, 12:30 pm to 5 pm
Begins in Student Advocacy Office, 023 Student Union

Friday, October 18

Try Canoeing

Friday, October 18, 2 pm to 4 pm
Student Union Pool

Wednesday, October 23

Friday, October 25

Yoga in Nature

Friday, October 25, 12:15 pm to 1 pm
Wright State University Garden for the Senses

Saturday, October 26

Mad River Gorge Rock Climbing

Saturday, October 26, 9 am to 5 pm
Mad River Gorge

Tuesday, October 29

Thursday, October 31

Monster Wall Crawl

Thursday, October 31, 4 pm to 8 pm
Student Union Rock Climbing Wall

Friday, November 1

Open Paddle

Friday, November 1, 2 pm to 4 pm
Student Union Pool

Tuesday, November 5

Wednesday, November 6

Saturday, November 9

Three Ridges Wilderness Backpacking Loop

Saturday, November 9 to Monday, November 11
Three Ridges Wilderness, Virginia

Friday, November 15

Try Kayaking

Friday, November 15, 2 pm to 4 pm
Student Union Pool

Wednesday, November 20

Outdoor Skills Series: Basics of Camping

Wednesday, November 20, 4 pm to 5 pm
Student Union Atrium

Saturday, November 23

Monday, November 25

Outdoor Skills Series: Map & Compass

Monday, November 25, 3 pm to 4 pm
Student Union Atrium

Tuesday, December 3

Outdoor Skills Series: Anchor Building

Tuesday, December 3, 4 pm to 5 pm
Indoor Rock Climbing Wall, 037 Student Union

Wednesday, December 4

Friday, December 6

Open Paddle

Friday, December 6, 2 pm to 4 pm
Student Union Pool

Unwind & Climb

Friday, December 6, 4 pm to 8 pm
Student Union Climbing Wall

Saturday, December 14

Sea Kayaking the Gulf of Mexico

Saturday, December 14 to Sunday, December 22
Everglades National Park, Florida

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Santa Fe Backpacking & Snowshoeing Adventure

Saturday, January 4, 2020 to Sunday, January 12, 2020
Santa Fe National Forest, New Mexico

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Outdoor Recreation: Trip Leader Training

Saturday, May 2, 2020, 7 am to Saturday, May 9, 2020, 6 pm
Dolly Sods Wilderness, West Virginia