Events from Thursday, February 11, 2016 to Saturday, February 11, 2017 in Special Events

E.g., 02/11/2016
E.g., 02/11/2016

Saturday, February 13, 2016

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Spring Break Grand Canyon Backpacking

Sunday, February 28, 2016 to Saturday, March 5, 2016
Grand Canyion National Park, AZ

Saturday, March 5, 2016

ORC Trip Leader Training

Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 8:00pm to Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 5:00pm
WSU, MetoParks and Red River Gorge, KY

Saturday, April 16, 2016

ORC Trip Leader Training

Saturday, April 16, 2016 to Sunday, April 17, 2016
WSU, MetoParks and Red River Gorge, KY

Low Ropes Facilitator Training

Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 17, 2016 - 5:00pm
WSU Challenge Course

Saturday, April 30, 2016

ORC Trip Leader Training

Saturday, April 30, 2016 to Saturday, May 7, 2016
WSU, MetoParks and Red River Gorge, KY

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Try Mountain Biking

Thursday, June 2, 2016 -
4:00pm to 7:00pm
MoMBA, MetroParks Mountain Bike Area, Huffman MetroPark

Monday, July 25, 2016

Try Mountain Biking

Monday, July 25, 2016 -
4:00pm to 7:00pm
MoMBA, MetroParks Mountain Bike Area, Huffman MetroPark

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Colorado High Mountain Backpacking

Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 7:00am to Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 10:00pm
San Juan Mountains, Pagosa Springs, CO

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Freshmen Outdoor Orientation Trip

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 to Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Appalachian Trail, Roan Highlands, TN