Special Events

E.g., 06/24/2019
E.g., 06/24/2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Yoga in Nature

Monday, June 17, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:00 pm
Wright State University Garden for the Senses

Monday, July 1, 2019

Yoga in Nature

Monday, July 1, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:00 pm
Wright State University Garden for the Senses

Monday, July 15, 2019

Yoga in Nature

Monday, July 15, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:00 pm
Wright State University Garden for the Senses

Monday, July 29, 2019

Yoga in Nature

Monday, July 29, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:00 pm
Wright State University Garden for the Senses

Friday, August 30, 2019

Yoga in Nature

Friday, August 30, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:00 pm
Wright State University Garden for the Senses

Friday, September 13, 2019

Yoga in Nature

Friday, September 13, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:00 pm
Wright State University Garden for the Senses

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Outdoor Skills Series: Leave No Trace

Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Outdoor Skills Series: Intro to Longboarding

Wednesday, September 25, 2019, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Friday, September 27, 2019

S'more S'mores Please

Friday, September 27, 2019, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Outside the Student Union in front of Hamilton Hall

Friday, October 4, 2019

Yoga in Nature

Friday, October 4, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:00 pm
Wright State University Garden for the Senses

Friday, October 25, 2019

Yoga in Nature

Friday, October 25, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:00 pm
Wright State University Garden for the Senses

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Monday, November 25, 2019

Outdoor Skills Series: Map & Compass

Monday, November 25, 2019, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Outdoor Recreation: Trip Leader Training

Saturday, May 2, 2020, 7:00 am to Saturday, May 9, 2020, 6:00 pm
Dolly Sods Wilderness, West Virginia