Events from Thursday, February 11, 2016 to Saturday, February 11, 2017 in Backpacking, Camping, and Hiking

E.g., 02/11/2016
E.g., 02/11/2016

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Spring Break Grand Canyon Backpacking

Sunday, February 28, 2016 to Saturday, March 5, 2016
Grand Canyion National Park, AZ

Saturday, March 5, 2016

ORC Trip Leader Training

Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 8:00pm to Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 5:00pm
WSU, MetoParks and Red River Gorge, KY

Friday, April 8, 2016

Smoky Mountain Backpacking Trip

Friday, April 8, 2016 - 3:00pm to Sunday, April 10, 2016 - 7:00pm
The Great Smoky Mountains National Park

Saturday, April 9, 2016

Yoga In Nature

Saturday, April 9, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:15am
WSU Garden of the Senses

Saturday, April 16, 2016

ORC Trip Leader Training

Saturday, April 16, 2016 to Sunday, April 17, 2016
WSU, MetoParks and Red River Gorge, KY

Saturday, April 23, 2016

Yoga In Nature

Saturday, April 23, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:15am
WSU Garden of the Senses

Saturday, April 30, 2016

ORC Trip Leader Training

Saturday, April 30, 2016 to Saturday, May 7, 2016
WSU, MetoParks and Red River Gorge, KY

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Colorado High Mountain Backpacking

Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 7:00am to Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 10:00pm
San Juan Mountains, Pagosa Springs, CO

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Freshmen Outdoor Orientation Trip

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 to Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Appalachian Trail, Roan Highlands, TN