Events from Friday, August 28, 2015 to Sunday, August 28, 2016 in Outdoor Recreation

E.g., 08/28/2015
E.g., 08/28/2015

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Stand Up Paddleboard Lesson and Workout

Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
Eastwood MetroPark

Recreation Kayaking

Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
Eastwood MetroPark

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Yoga in Nature

Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 9:00am to 10:15am
WSU Garden of the Senses

Friday, September 18, 2015

Recreation Kayaking

Friday, September 18, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Eastwood MetroPark

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Bouldering Day Trip

Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 7:00am to 9:00pm
Athens, Ohio, near Stoud's Run Park

Sunday, September 20, 2015

Monday, September 21, 2015

Link Dayton Bike Share- Information Meeting

Monday, September 21, 2015 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm
Student Union, Endeavor Room: 156A

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Try Mountain Biking

Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
MoMBA, MetroParks Mountain Bike Area

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Recreation Kayaking

Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
Eastwood MetroPark

Stand Up Paddleboard Lesson and Workout

Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
Eastwood MetroPark

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Downtown Dayton Link Ride

Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Downtown, Dayton

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Yoga in Nature

Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 9:00am to 10:15am
WSU Garden of the Senses

Try Caving in Kentucky!

Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 12:00pm to Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 6:00pm
Great Saltpetre Cave, KY

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Outdoor Rock Climbing (Top Rope)

Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
John Bryan State Park

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Yoga in Nature

Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 9:00am to 10:15am
WSU Garden of the Senses

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Try Mountain Biking

Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
MoMBA, MetroParks Mountain Bike Area

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Horseback Riding Campout

Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 7:00am to Sunday, October 18, 2015 - 7:00pm

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Outdoor Rock Climbing (Top Rope)

Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
John Bryan State Park

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Yoga Backpacking Retreat

Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 7:00am to Sunday, October 25, 2015 - 7:00pm
Red River Gorge, KY

Saturday, November 7, 2015

Red River Gorge Backpacking Trip

Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 7:00am to Sunday, November 8, 2015 - 8:00pm
Red River Gorge, KY

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Zipline Adventure

Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 11:30am to 5:30pm

Saturday, January 2, 2016

Winter Break: Bouldering, Hiking and Yoga Adventure

Saturday, January 2, 2016 - 7:15am to Saturday, January 9, 2016 - 8:15pm
Huecco Tanks and Guadalupe Nation Park, TX and White Sands National Monument, NM

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Spring Break Grand Canyon Backpacking

Sunday, February 28, 2016 to Saturday, March 5, 2016
Grand Canyion National Park, AZ

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Women in Nature(WIN) Turks and Caicos Island Yoga Retreat

Saturday, April 30, 2016 to Saturday, May 7, 2016
North Caicos Island, Turks and Caicos