Events from Tuesday, August 22, 2017 to Wednesday, August 22, 2018 in Outdoor Recreation

E.g., 08/22/2017
E.g., 08/22/2017

In Progress as of today

Friday, September 15, 2017

Climbing Techniques

Friday, September 15, 2017, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
WSU Climbing Gym 041 Student Union

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Stand Up Paddleboarding

Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 5:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Blue Lake, Eastwood Metropark

Flatwater Kayaking

Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 5:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Blue Lake, Eastwood Metropark

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

MoMBA Mountain Biking

Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 4:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Metroparks Mountain Biking Area

Friday, September 29, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Women in Nature Red River Gorge Backpacking

Saturday, October 14, 2017 to Sunday, October 15, 2017
Red River Gorge, KY

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Mad River Gorge Outdoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, October 21, 2017, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Mad River Gorge, Springfield, OH

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Spooky Climbing Party

Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
WSU Climbing Gym, 041 Student Union

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Friday, November 3, 2017

Climbing Techniques

Friday, November 3, 2017, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
WSU Climbing Gym, 041 Student Union

Friday, November 10, 2017

Appalachian Foothills Backpacking Weekend

Friday, November 10, 2017 to Sunday, November 12, 2017
Appalachian Foothills, Shawnee State Wilderness, OH

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Muscatatuck Bouldering Weekend

Saturday, November 25, 2017 to Sunday, November 26, 2017
Muscatatuck, Indiana

Friday, December 8, 2017

Holiday Climbing Party

Friday, December 8, 2017, 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
WSU Climbing Gym, 041 Student Union

Friday, December 15, 2017

Gulf of Mexico Sea Kayaking

Friday, December 15, 2017 to Saturday, December 23, 2017
10,000 Islands, Florida