Events from Monday, September 22, 2014 to Monday, September 29, 2014 in Outdoor Recreation

E.g., 09/23/2014
E.g., 09/23/2014

Monday, September 22, 2014

Stand Up Paddleboard Lessons and Fitness

Monday, September 22, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Term: 
Fall
Dayton Campus
Eastwood MetroPark Lagoon

Mountain Biking

Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Term: 
Fall
Dayton Campus
Huffman MetroPark, Momba

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Introduction to Rock Climbing

Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Term: 
Fall
Dayton Campus
Climbing Wall in the Student Union

Friday, September 26, 2014

Kayaking River Float Trip

Friday, September 26, 2014 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Term: 
Fall
Dayton Campus
Mad River, Dayton

Saturday, September 27, 2014

John Bryan SP Climbing or Hiking Day

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Term: 
Fall
Dayton Campus
John Bryan State Park, Wingo Parking Area

John Bryan SP Hiking Day

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Term: 
Fall
Dayton Campus
John Bryan State Park, Wingo Parking Area

Looking ahead

Introduction to Rock Climbing

Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Term: 
Fall
Dayton Campus
Climbing Wall in the Student Union

WIN Fall Campout/ Intro to Backpacking

Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 12:30pm to Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 3:00pm
Term: 
Fall
Dayton Campus
Germantown MetroPark, Germantown, OH

Mountain Biking

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Term: 
Fall
Dayton Campus
Huffman MetroPark, Momba

Red River Gorge Backpacking Trip

Friday, October 17, 2014 - 3:00pm to Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 7:00pm
Term: 
Fall
Dayton Campus
Red River Gorge, Slade KY

Hocking Hills Climbing Trip

Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 7:00am to 8:00pm
Term: 
Fall
Dayton Campus
Hocking Hills, Ohio