Paddling Trips and Clinics

E.g., 02/08/2016
E.g., 02/08/2016

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Rec Fit-Kayak Strokes and Core Strength

Tuesday, February 9, 2016 -
11:15am to 12:15pm
Student Union Pool

Friday, February 12, 2016

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Rec Fit-Kayak Strokes and Core Strength

Tuesday, February 16, 2016 -
11:15am to 12:15pm
Student Union Pool

Friday, February 19, 2016

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Rec Fit-Kayak Strokes and Core Strength

Tuesday, February 23, 2016 -
11:15am to 12:15pm
Student Union Pool

Friday, February 26, 2016

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Friday, March 4, 2016

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Open Pool Sessions for Paddling

Thursday, March 10, 2016 -
8:30pm to 10:00pm
Student Union Pool

Friday, March 11, 2016

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Open Pool Sessions for Paddling

Thursday, March 17, 2016 -
8:30pm to 10:00pm
Student Union Pool

Friday, March 18, 2016

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Open Pool Sessions for Paddling

Thursday, March 24, 2016 -
8:30pm to 10:00pm
Student Union Pool

Friday, March 25, 2016

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Thursday, March 31, 2016

Open Pool Sessions for Paddling

Thursday, March 31, 2016 -
8:30pm to 10:00pm
Student Union Pool

Friday, April 1, 2016

Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Thursday, April 7, 2016

Open Pool Sessions for Paddling

Thursday, April 7, 2016 -
8:30pm to 10:00pm
Student Union Pool

Friday, April 8, 2016

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Thursday, April 14, 2016

Open Pool Sessions for Paddling

Thursday, April 14, 2016 -
8:30pm to 10:00pm
Student Union Pool

Friday, April 15, 2016

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Thursday, April 21, 2016

Open Pool Sessions for Paddling

Thursday, April 21, 2016 -
8:30pm to 10:00pm
Student Union Pool

Friday, April 22, 2016