Fall 2020 Update

Fall 2020 Update: Wright State University’s Dayton and Lake Campuses plan to return to teaching for 2020 Fall Semester on August 24 with a dynamic and flexible mixture of in-person and remote courses. Read more about our Right Here. Wright State. This Fall. plan.

Calendar

E.g., 08/05/2020
E.g., 08/05/2020

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Friday, August 7, 2020

Virtual Career Chat

Friday, August 7, 2020, 10 am to 10:40 am
Virtual, via Zoom

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Kings Island Day 2020

This event has been canceled.
Sunday, August 9, 2020, 10 am to 10 pm
Kings Island/6300 Kings Island Drive Mason, OH 45040

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

College of Liberal Arts College Kick Off

Wednesday, August 12, 2020, 11 am to Noon
virtual

Freshman Outdoor Orientation Trip

This event has been canceled.
Wednesday, August 12, 1 pm to Wednesday, August 19, 2020, 1 pm
Appalachian Trail, Tennessee

Friday, August 14, 2020

Clinical Practice with CNM Clients: Integrating Emerging Research with Cultural Humility

This event has been canceled.
Friday, August 14, 2020, 12:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Operation Move-In - Residence Halls

Thursday, August 20, 2020, 8 am to 4 pm
Campus Housing

Friday, August 21, 2020

Operation Move-In - Residence Halls

Friday, August 21, 2020, 8 am to 4 pm
Campus Housing

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

ROCK Campus Fellowship: RCF Main Meeting

Wednesday, August 26, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)

Thursday, August 27, 2020

The POWER of a liberal arts degree

Thursday, August 27, 2020, 11:30 am to 12:15 pm
Virtual via WebEx

Friday, August 28, 2020

Chicago Summer Bus Tour

This event has been canceled.
Friday, August 28 to Sunday, August 30, 2020
Chicago

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Student Government Association: SGA General Meeting

Tuesday, September 1, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Resumes for liberal arts students

Wednesday, September 2, 2020, Noon to 12:45 pm
Virtual via WebEx

ROCK Campus Fellowship: RCF Main Meeting

Wednesday, September 2, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)

Monday, September 7, 2020

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Student Government Association: SGA General Meeting

Tuesday, September 8, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

ROCK Campus Fellowship: RCF Main Meeting

Wednesday, September 9, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Crafting effective networking and job/internship correspondence

Thursday, September 10, 2020, 2:30 pm to 3:15 pm
Virtual via WebEx

Friday, September 11, 2020

Bourbon Tour 2020

Friday, September 11 to Sunday, September 13, 2020

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Job search strategies for liberal arts students

Tuesday, September 15, 2020, 11:30 am to 12:15 pm
Virtual via WebEx

Student Government Association: SGA General Meeting

Tuesday, September 15, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

ROCK Campus Fellowship: RCF Main Meeting

Wednesday, September 16, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Endeavour Room (SU 156)

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Preparing for a career fair - liberal arts style

Thursday, September 17, 2020, 12:45 pm to 1:30 pm
Virtual via WebEx

Monday, September 21, 2020

Career, Internship, & Networking Expo

Monday, September 21, 2020, 1 pm to 3 pm
Virtual

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Student Government Association: SGA General Meeting

Tuesday, September 22, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Wright State University Career Fair

Wednesday, September 23, 2020, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm

ROCK Campus Fellowship: RCF Main Meeting

Wednesday, September 23, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)

Monday, September 28, 2020

Internships 101 for liberal arts students

Monday, September 28, 2020, Noon to 12:45 pm
Virtual via WebEx

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Student Government Association: SGA General Meeting

Tuesday, September 29, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Rathskeller 008

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

ROCK Campus Fellowship: RCF Main Meeting

Wednesday, September 30, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Interviewing for liberal arts students

Thursday, October 1, 2020, 3:30 pm to 4:15 pm

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

ROCK Campus Fellowship: RCF Main Meeting

Wednesday, October 7, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Student Government Association: SGA General Meeting

Tuesday, October 13, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

ROCK Campus Fellowship: RCF Main Meeting

Wednesday, October 14, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Student Government Association: SGA General Meeting

Tuesday, October 20, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Is graduate school right for YOU?

Wednesday, October 21, 2020, 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Virtual via WebEx

ROCK Campus Fellowship: RCF Main Meeting

Wednesday, October 21, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Student Government Association: SGA General Meeting

Tuesday, October 27, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

ROCK Campus Fellowship: RCF Main Meeting

Wednesday, October 28, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Student Government Association: SGA General Meeting

Tuesday, November 3, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157