Calendar

E.g., 06/23/2017
E.g., 06/23/2017

Friday, June 23, 2017

Math Placement Test

Friday, June 23, 2017, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Math Placement Test

Friday, June 23, 2017, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Summer Orientation 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017, 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wright State Student Union

New Student Orientation

Tuesday, June 27, 2017, 12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
James F. Dicke Hall - 168 Dwyer

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Summer Orientation 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017, 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wright State Student Union

Thursday, June 29, 2017

New Student Orientation

Thursday, June 29, 2017, 12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
James F. Dicke Hall - 168 Dwyer

Friday, June 30, 2017

Math Placement Test

Friday, June 30, 2017, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Math Placement Test

Friday, June 30, 2017, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Early Move-in Requests Begin

Saturday, July 1, 2017, 8:00 am to Friday, August 11, 2017, 8:00 am
Campus Housing

Monday, July 3, 2017

Math Placement Test

Monday, July 3, 2017, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Friday, July 7, 2017

Math Placement Test

Friday, July 7, 2017, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Math Placement Test

Friday, July 7, 2017, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Sunday, July 9, 2017

BSOM Convocation & White Coat Ceremony

Sunday, July 9, 2017, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Schuster Performing Arts Center, 1 W. 2nd St., Dayton, OH 45402

Monday, July 10, 2017

Summer Orientation 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017, 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wright State Student Union

New Employee Orientation

Monday, July 10, 2017, 8:30 am to 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Summer Orientation 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017, 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wright State Student Union

MBA Virtual Information Session

Tuesday, July 11, 2017, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

New Student Orientation

Tuesday, July 11, 2017, 12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
James F. Dicke Hall - 168 Dwyer

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Summer Orientation 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017, 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wright State Student Union

Thursday, July 13, 2017

New Student Orientation

Thursday, July 13, 2017, 12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
James F. Dicke Hall - 168 Dwyer

Friday, July 14, 2017

Math Placement Test

Friday, July 14, 2017, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Math Placement Test

Friday, July 14, 2017, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Summer Orientation 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017, 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wright State Student Union

Rock N' Roll Intro to Wheelchair Pickleball

Saturday, July 15, 2017, 1:00 pm to Monday, July 17, 2017, 9:00 pm

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

New Student Orientation

Tuesday, July 18, 2017, 12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
James F. Dicke Hall - 168 Dwyer

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Summer Orientation 2017

Wednesday, July 19, 2017, 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wright State Student Union

Flatwater Kayaking

Wednesday, July 19, 2017, 5:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Blue Lake, Eastwood Metropark

Stand Up Paddleboarding

Wednesday, July 19, 2017, 5:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Blue Lake, Eastwood Metropark

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Summer Orientation 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017, 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wright State Student Union

New Student Orientation

Thursday, July 20, 2017, 12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
James F. Dicke Hall - 168 Dwyer

Friday, July 21, 2017

Boonshoft School of Medicine Reunion Weekend

Friday, July 21, 2017 to Sunday, July 23, 2017
Dayton

Monday, July 24, 2017

New Employee Orientation

Monday, July 24, 2017, 8:30 am to Tuesday, July 25, 2017, 3:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

New Student Orientation

Tuesday, July 25, 2017, 12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
James F. Dicke Hall - 168 Dwyer

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Summer Orientation 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wright State Student Union

STEM Camp

Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
227 Dwyer

Thursday, July 27, 2017

STEM Camp

Thursday, July 27, 2017, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
227 Dwyer

New Student Orientation

Thursday, July 27, 2017, 12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
James F. Dicke Hall - 168 Dwyer

Pages