Events from Monday, June 26, 2017 to Tuesday, June 26, 2018 in Lake Campus

E.g., 06/26/2017
E.g., 06/26/2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

New Student Orientation

Tuesday, June 27, 2017, 12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
James F. Dicke Hall - 168 Dwyer

Thursday, June 29, 2017

New Student Orientation

Thursday, June 29, 2017, 12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
James F. Dicke Hall - 168 Dwyer

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

New Student Orientation

Tuesday, July 11, 2017, 12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
James F. Dicke Hall - 168 Dwyer

Thursday, July 13, 2017

New Student Orientation

Thursday, July 13, 2017, 12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
James F. Dicke Hall - 168 Dwyer

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

New Student Orientation

Tuesday, July 18, 2017, 12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
James F. Dicke Hall - 168 Dwyer

Thursday, July 20, 2017

New Student Orientation

Thursday, July 20, 2017, 12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
James F. Dicke Hall - 168 Dwyer

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

New Student Orientation

Tuesday, July 25, 2017, 12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
James F. Dicke Hall - 168 Dwyer

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

STEM Camp

Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
227 Dwyer

Thursday, July 27, 2017

STEM Camp

Thursday, July 27, 2017, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
227 Dwyer

New Student Orientation

Thursday, July 27, 2017, 12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
James F. Dicke Hall - 168 Dwyer

Friday, August 25, 2017

Housing Move-In Weekend

Friday, August 25, 2017, 2:00 pm to Sunday, August 27, 2017, 7:00 pm
Lake Campus - various locations

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Sunshine Laws Training

Thursday, September 14, 2017, 1:00 pm to 4:15 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall