Events from Sunday, October 22, 2017 to Monday, October 22, 2018 in Lake Campus

E.g., 10/22/2017
E.g., 10/22/2017

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Maximizing Productivity While Managing A Diverse Workforce

Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 8:00 am to 10:00 am
James F. Dicke Hall - 168 Dwyer

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Diversity Celebration Picnic

Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Campus Housing

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Civil War Roundtable

Thursday, October 26, 2017, 7:15 pm to 9:00 pm
154 Dwyer

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Halloween Festivities

Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Various locations - check your WSU email for details

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Safety Training Session: Sexual Assault Prevention

Thursday, November 2, 2017, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
177 Dwyer

Monday, November 6, 2017

STEM Night

Monday, November 6, 2017, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Blood Drive

Wednesday, November 8, 2017, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Thursday, November 9, 2017

FREE HIV Testing

Thursday, November 9, 2017, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Health & Wellness Clinic - 187 Andrews

Monday, November 13, 2017

Wellness Outreach Program

Monday, November 13, 2017, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Lower Level (outside Bookstore/Boathouse)

Do Wright fundraiser at Buffalo Wild Wings, St Marys

Monday, November 13, 2017, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
442 Fortman Drive, St Marys OH

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Fall Open House

Thursday, November 16, 2017, 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Civil War Roundtable

Thursday, November 16, 2017, 7:15 pm to 9:00 pm
154 Dwyer

Monday, November 27, 2017

FAFSA Filing Assistance

Monday, November 27, 2017, 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Library & Technology Center (enter through Dwyer Hall Student Services)

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Tasty Tuesday Bake Sale

Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 10:00 am to 2:50 pm
Lower Level of Dwyer Hall (By Bookstore)

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Wellness Outreach Program

Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 11:00 am to 1:30 pm
Lower Level (outside Bookstore/Boathouse)

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Blood Drive

Tuesday, January 16, 2018, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Civil War Roundtable

Thursday, January 25, 2018, 7:15 pm to 9:00 pm
154 Dwyer

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Civil War Roundtable

Thursday, February 22, 2018, 7:15 pm to 9:00 pm
154 Dwyer

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Civil War Roundtable

Thursday, March 22, 2018, 7:15 pm to 9:00 pm
154 Dwyer

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Blood Drive

Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Civil War Roundtable

Thursday, April 26, 2018, 7:15 pm to 9:00 pm
154 Dwyer

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Civil War Roundtable

Thursday, May 24, 2018, 7:15 pm to 9:00 pm
154 Dwyer