Events from Friday, September 30, 2016 to Saturday, September 30, 2017 in Lake Campus

E.g., 09/30/2016
E.g., 09/30/2016

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Raising Awareness: A Call to Peace

Sunday, October 2, 2016,
3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Monday, October 3, 2016

Hispanic Heritage Month Film Screening & Discussion Series

This event has been canceled.
Monday, October 3, 2016,
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Film 1--226 Dwyer; Film 2--177 Dwyer

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Rock the Vote

Tuesday, October 4, 2016,
10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Rock the Vote

Wednesday, October 5, 2016,
10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Wellness Outreach Program: Cancer

Tuesday, October 11, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:30 pm
Lower Level (outside Bookstore/Boathouse)

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Love Your Body Day 2016

Wednesday, October 19, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Outside Bookstore/Lake Campus

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Love Your Body Day 2016

Thursday, October 20, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Outside Bookstore/Lake Campus

Friday, October 21, 2016

Safe Space Training

Friday, October 21, 2016,
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
150 Dwyer Hall-Lake Campus

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Lake Campus MBA Reunion

Saturday, October 22, 2016,
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Dicke Hall

Lake Campus MBA Reunion

Saturday, October 22, 2016,
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
James F. Dicke Hall

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Film Screening and Discussion: Matt Shepard is a Friend of Mine

Thursday, October 27, 2016,
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
177 Dwyer Hall

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Safety Training: Sexual Assault Prevention

Tuesday, November 1, 2016,
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
177 Dwyer

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Blood Drive

Wednesday, November 2, 2016,
9:00 am to 3:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Monday, November 7, 2016

Giving Tuesday Homeless Drive

Monday, November 7, 2016, 8:00 am to Tuesday, November 29, 2016, 8:00 pm
Barells Around Campus

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Safety Training: Active Shooter Awareness

Wednesday, November 9, 2016,
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
177 Dwyer

Monday, November 14, 2016

Wellness Outreach Program: Smoking/Asthma

Monday, November 14, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:30 pm
Lower Level (outside Bookstore/Boathouse)

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Open House

Thursday, November 17, 2016,
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
James F. Dicke Hall

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Cram Jam

Wednesday, December 7, 2016,
5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Blood Drive

Tuesday, January 24, 2017,
9:00 am to 3:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Blood Drive

Tuesday, March 28, 2017,
9:00 am to 3:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Tuesday, July 4, 2017