Events from Thursday, August 24, 2017 to Friday, August 24, 2018 in Lake Campus

E.g., 08/24/2017
E.g., 08/24/2017

Friday, August 25, 2017

Housing Move-In Weekend

Friday, August 25, 2017, 2:00 pm to Sunday, August 27, 2017, 7:00 pm
Lake Campus - various locations

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Rotary Invitational Cross Country Meet

Saturday, August 26, 2017, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Dwyer Patio (rear of building)

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Laker Life: FREE Student T-Shirts

Wednesday, August 30, 2017, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Dwyer Hall - Student Services Entrance

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Laker Life: FREE Student T-Shirts

Thursday, August 31, 2017, 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Dwyer Hall - Student Services Entrance

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Laker Life: Bookstore Games & Goodies

Tuesday, September 5, 2017, 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Barnes & Noble Lake Campus Bookstore (128 Dwyer)

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Blood Drive

Wednesday, September 6, 2017, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Laker Life: Patio Party

Wednesday, September 6, 2017, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Dwyer Patio (Dicke Hall if rain)

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Laker Life: Patio Party

Thursday, September 7, 2017, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Dwyer Patio (Dicke Hall if rain)

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Student Parent and Caregiver Fair

Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Millett Hall Atrium

Wellness Outreach Program

Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 11:00 am to 1:30 pm
Lower Level (outside Bookstore/Boathouse)

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Sunshine Laws Training

Thursday, September 14, 2017, 1:00 pm to 4:15 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Tobacco Cessation Information Session

Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
196 Dwyer

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Wellness Outreach Program

Tuesday, October 17, 2017, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Lower Level (outside Bookstore/Boathouse)

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Blood Drive

Wednesday, November 8, 2017, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Monday, November 13, 2017

Wellness Outreach Program

Monday, November 13, 2017, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Lower Level (outside Bookstore/Boathouse)

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Blood Drive

Tuesday, January 16, 2018, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Blood Drive

Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall