Events from Wednesday, August 20, 2014 to Wednesday, August 27, 2014 in Lake Campus

E.g., 08/20/2014
E.g., 08/20/2014

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Residence Move-In Weekend

Saturday, August 23, 2014 (All day) to Sunday, August 24, 2014 (All day)
Lake Campus
Lake Campus Housing

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Welcome Wednesdays: Welcome Week

Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Lake Campus
Main Entrance (Tues.), Boathouse (Wed.), Student Services (Thurs.)

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Welcome Wednesdays: Welcome Week

Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Lake Campus
Main Entrance (Tues.), Boathouse (Wed.), Student Services (Thurs.)

Looking ahead

Labor Day Holiday; University Closed

Monday, September 1, 2014 (All day)
Term: 
Fall
University-wide

Welcome Wednesdays: Games & Grub

Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Lake Campus
Dwyer Patio (Boathouse if rain)

Welcome Wednesdays: Games & Grub

Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Lake Campus
Dwyer Patio (Boathouse if rain)

Blood Drive (Lake Campus)

Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Lake Campus
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Welcome Wednesdays: Campus Involvement Recruitment Rally

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Lake Campus
Dwyer Patio (Wed.)/Front Lawn (Thurs.)