Fall 2020 Update

Fall 2020 Update: Wright State University’s Dayton and Lake Campuses plan to return to teaching for 2020 Fall Semester on August 24 with a dynamic and flexible mixture of in-person and remote courses. Read more about our Right Here. Wright State. This Fall. plan.

Events from Wednesday, August 5, 2020 to Thursday, August 5, 2021 in Holidays (University Closures)

E.g., 08/05/2020
E.g., 08/05/2020

Monday, September 7, 2020

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Thanksgiving Holiday; University Closed

Thursday, November 26 to Friday, November 27, 2020

Monday, January 18, 2021

Monday, March 1, 2021

Spring Semester Break

Monday, March 1 to Saturday, March 6, 2021

Monday, May 31, 2021

Monday, July 5, 2021