Events from Tuesday, January 24, 2017 to Wednesday, January 24, 2018 in Future Students

E.g., 01/24/2017
E.g., 01/24/2017

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

College/Career Fair

Tuesday, January 24, 2017,
6:50 pm to 8:00 pm
Kettering Fairmont High School

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Friday, January 27, 2017

Friday, February 3, 2017

Friday, February 10, 2017

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

College and Career Expo

Wednesday, February 15, 2017,
9:00 am to 11:00 am
Dohn Community High School - 608 E McMillan St, Cincinnati, OH 45206

Friday, February 17, 2017

Annual College Expo

Friday, February 17, 2017,
8:55 am to 10:25 am
Middletown High School

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Homeschool College Fair

Tuesday, February 21, 2017,
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Calvery Baptist Church - 1920 St. Rd. 22 West, Wilmington, OH 45177

Friday, February 24, 2017

Friday, March 3, 2017

Monday, March 6, 2017

Greene County Career Center College/Job Fair

Monday, March 6, 2017,
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Greene County Career Center - 2960 W Enon Rd, Xenia, OH 45385

Greater Hancock County College Night

Monday, March 6, 2017,
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Owens Community College - 3200 Bright Rd, Findlay, OH 45840

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

College & Career Fair

Wednesday, March 8, 2017,
8:00 am to 10:30 am
West High School - 177 S Powell Ave, Columbus, OH 43204

Princeton HIgh School College/Career Fair

Wednesday, March 8, 2017,
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Princeton HIgh School - 100 Viking Way, Cincinnati, OH 45246

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Seneca County Higher Education Day

Thursday, March 9, 2017,
12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Heidelberg University - 310 E Market St Tiffin, OH 44883 United States

Friday, March 10, 2017

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Raider Open House

Saturday, March 11, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

2017 Dayton Regional STEM School College & Career Fair

Tuesday, March 14, 2017,
9:30 am to 2:30 pm
The Dayton Regional STEM School - 1724 Woodman Dr, Kettering, OH 45420

Friday, March 17, 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Women in Engineering and Computer Science Day

Saturday, March 25, 2017,
8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Russ Engineering Center Lobby

Friday, April 7, 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

Friday, April 21, 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017