Events from Thursday, September 3, 2015 to Saturday, September 3, 2016 in Future Students

E.g., 09/03/2015
E.g., 09/03/2015

Thursday, September 3, 2015

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Unwin(e)d Book Club 2015-16

Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Winans, 3510 Pentagon Blvd, Beavercreek

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Friday, September 18, 2015

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Friday, September 25, 2015

Monday, September 28, 2015

Thursday, October 1, 2015

Friday, October 9, 2015

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Thursday, October 29, 2015

Friday, October 30, 2015

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Friday, November 6, 2015

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Thursday, November 12, 2015

Unwin(e)d Book Club 2015-16

Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Winans, 3510 Pentagon Blvd, Beavercreek

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Friday, November 20, 2015

Thursday, December 10, 2015

Thursday, January 14, 2016

Unwin(e)d Book Club 2015-16

Thursday, January 14, 2016 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Winans, 3510 Pentagon Blvd, Beavercreek

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Wednesday, April 20, 2016