Events from Monday, December 18, 2017 to Tuesday, December 18, 2018 in Future Students

E.g., 12/18/2017
E.g., 12/18/2017

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Business with a Raider Day

Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wright State University

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Business with a Raider Day

Thursday, February 8, 2018, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wright State University

Monday, February 19, 2018

Business with a Raider Day

Monday, February 19, 2018, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wright State University

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Raider Open House

Saturday, March 17, 2018, 9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wright State University - Student Union

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Business with a Raider Day

Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wright State University

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Business with a Raider Day

Thursday, March 29, 2018, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wright State University

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Business with a Raider Day

Tuesday, April 3, 2018, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wright State University

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Business with a Raider Day

Thursday, April 5, 2018, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wright State University