Events from Wednesday, September 26, 2018 to Thursday, September 26, 2019 in Center for Teaching and Learning

E.g., 09/26/2018
E.g., 09/26/2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Fall Tips and Sips

Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
The Wandering Griffin, 3725 Presidential Drive (across from WSU)

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018