Events from Thursday, March 30, 2017 to Friday, March 30, 2018 in Culture and Diversity

E.g., 03/30/2017
E.g., 03/30/2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017

UCIE Convo (Conversation) Club

Thursday, March 30, 2017,
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Student Union E190 or Student Union 108E

Friday, March 31, 2017

Transgender, Agender, Intersex, Genderqueer & Ally (TAIGA) Network Meeting

Friday, March 31, 2017,
5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Email Petey Peterson for Room Location

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017

Asian Heritage Month Film Series: "The Opium War"

Monday, April 3, 2017,
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Multicultural Lounge (161 Millett Hall)

UCIE Convo (Conversation) Club

Monday, April 3, 2017,
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Student Union E190 or Student Union 108E

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Asian Heritage Month Film Series: "Already Tomorrow in Hong Kong"

Wednesday, April 5, 2017,
12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Multicultural Lounge (161 Millett Hall)

Rainbow Alliance Meeting

Wednesday, April 5, 2017,
7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
SU E157

Thursday, April 6, 2017

UCIE Convo (Conversation) Club

Thursday, April 6, 2017,
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Student Union E190 or Student Union 108E

Friday, April 7, 2017

Asian Heritage Month Film Series: "Pictures from a Hiroshima Schoolyard"

Friday, April 7, 2017,
12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
Multicultural Lounge (161 Millett Hall)

WSU Service Knitting/Crocheting Circle

Friday, April 7, 2017,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
CoLA Conference Room, 162 Millett

FAVORITE POEM DAY

Friday, April 7, 2017,
12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Millett Atrium

Transgender, Agender, Intersex, Genderqueer & Ally (TAIGA) Network Meeting

Friday, April 7, 2017,
5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Email Petey Peterson for Room Location

Monday, April 10, 2017

UCIE Convo (Conversation) Club

Monday, April 10, 2017,
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Student Union E190 or Student Union 108E

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Asian Heritage Month Film Series: "Ode to My Father"

Wednesday, April 12, 2017,
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Multicultural Lounge (161 Millett Hall)

Rainbow Alliance Meeting

Wednesday, April 12, 2017,
7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
SU E157

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Asian Heritage Month Workshop: Sushi Making Demonstration

Thursday, April 13, 2017,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Multicultural Lounge (161 Millett Hall)

UCIE Convo (Conversation) Club

Thursday, April 13, 2017,
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Student Union E190 or Student Union 108E

Friday, April 14, 2017

WSU Service Knitting/Crocheting Circle

Friday, April 14, 2017,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
CoLA Conference Room, 162 Millett

Transgender, Agender, Intersex, Genderqueer & Ally (TAIGA) Network Meeting

Friday, April 14, 2017,
5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Email Petey Peterson for Room Location

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Asian Heritage Month Exhibition: Chinese Calligraphy

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 to Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Multicultural Lounge (161 Millett Hall)

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

14th Annual Lavender Graduation & Celebration

Wednesday, April 19, 2017,
7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Student Union Rathskeller

Friday, April 21, 2017

WSU Service Knitting/Crocheting Circle

Friday, April 21, 2017,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
CoLA Conference Room, 162 Millett

Transgender, Agender, Intersex, Genderqueer & Ally (TAIGA) Network Meeting

Friday, April 21, 2017,
5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Email Petey Peterson for Room Location

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Rainbow Alliance Meeting

Wednesday, April 26, 2017,
7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
SU E157

Friday, April 28, 2017

WSU Service Knitting/Crocheting Circle

Friday, April 28, 2017,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
CoLA Conference Room, 162 Millett