Events from Tuesday, February 21, 2017 to Wednesday, February 21, 2018 in Culture and Diversity

E.g., 02/21/2017
E.g., 02/21/2017

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Black History Month Film Screening & Discussion-The Great Debaters (2007)

Wednesday, February 22, 2017,
3:30 pm to 6:00 pm
177 Dwyer Hall-Lake Campus

Black History Month: Game Night

Wednesday, February 22, 2017,
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Bolinga Center

Rainbow Alliance Meeting

Wednesday, February 22, 2017,
7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
SU E157

Friday, February 24, 2017

Transgender, Agender, Intersex, Genderqueer & Ally (TAIGA) Network Meeting

Friday, February 24, 2017,
5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Email Petey Peterson for Room Location

Friday, March 3, 2017

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Safe Space Ally Development Training

Wednesday, March 8, 2017,
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Student Union Explorer Room (103)

Rainbow Alliance Meeting

Wednesday, March 8, 2017,
7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
SU E157

Friday, March 10, 2017

Transgender, Agender, Intersex, Genderqueer & Ally (TAIGA) Network Meeting

Friday, March 10, 2017,
5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Email Petey Peterson for Room Location

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Rainbow Alliance Meeting

Wednesday, March 15, 2017,
7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
SU E157

Friday, March 17, 2017

Transgender, Agender, Intersex, Genderqueer & Ally (TAIGA) Network Meeting

Friday, March 17, 2017,
5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Email Petey Peterson for Room Location

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Rainbow Alliance Drag ReVu

Saturday, March 18, 2017,
7:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Wright State Student Union Apollo Room

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Rainbow Alliance Meeting

Wednesday, March 22, 2017,
7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
SU E157

Friday, March 24, 2017

Transgender, Agender, Intersex, Genderqueer & Ally (TAIGA) Network Meeting

Friday, March 24, 2017,
5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Email Petey Peterson for Room Location

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Rainbow Alliance Meeting

Wednesday, March 29, 2017,
7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
SU E157

Friday, March 31, 2017

Transgender, Agender, Intersex, Genderqueer & Ally (TAIGA) Network Meeting

Friday, March 31, 2017,
5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Email Petey Peterson for Room Location

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Rainbow Alliance Meeting

Wednesday, April 5, 2017,
7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
SU E157

Friday, April 7, 2017

Transgender, Agender, Intersex, Genderqueer & Ally (TAIGA) Network Meeting

Friday, April 7, 2017,
5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Email Petey Peterson for Room Location

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Rainbow Alliance Meeting

Wednesday, April 12, 2017,
7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
SU E157

Friday, April 14, 2017

Transgender, Agender, Intersex, Genderqueer & Ally (TAIGA) Network Meeting

Friday, April 14, 2017,
5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Email Petey Peterson for Room Location

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

14th Annual Lavender Graduation & Celebration

Wednesday, April 19, 2017,
7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Student Union Rathskeller

Friday, April 21, 2017

Transgender, Agender, Intersex, Genderqueer & Ally (TAIGA) Network Meeting

Friday, April 21, 2017,
5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Email Petey Peterson for Room Location

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Rainbow Alliance Meeting

Wednesday, April 26, 2017,
7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
SU E157

Friday, April 28, 2017