Events from Saturday, February 17, 2018 to Sunday, February 17, 2019 in Culture and Diversity

E.g., 02/17/2018
E.g., 02/17/2018

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Black Panther Pre-Discussion

Sunday, February 18, 2018, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
12:30-1:30

Black Panther Movie Screening - SOLD OUT

Sunday, February 18, 2018, 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Regal Cinemas

Monday, February 19, 2018

Latinegras Love the Skin You're

Monday, February 19, 2018, 11:30 am to 1:00 pm
Millett Hall Atrium

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Black Panther Movie Discussion with Dr. Ronald Jackson II

Tuesday, February 20, 2018, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
163 Discovery Room, Student Union

BPAQ (Bisexual, Pansexual, Ally, & Queer) Network

Tuesday, February 20, 2018, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Email contact for room location

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Poetry After Dark

Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Rathskeller Student Union

Rainbow Alliance Weekly Meeting

Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Student Union (room changes- rooms listed below)

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Spring Safe Space Ally Development Training

Thursday, February 22, 2018, 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
TBA

Friday, February 23, 2018

TAIGA (Transgender, Agender, Intersex, Genderqueer, & Ally) Network

Friday, February 23, 2018, 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Medi Sci Building (email contact person for location)

Monday, March 5, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

BPAQ (Bisexual, Pansexual, Ally, & Queer) Network

Tuesday, March 6, 2018, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Email contact for room location

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Rainbow Alliance Weekly Meeting

Wednesday, March 7, 2018, 7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Student Union (room changes- rooms listed below)

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Friday, March 9, 2018

TAIGA (Transgender, Agender, Intersex, Genderqueer, & Ally) Network

Friday, March 9, 2018, 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Medi Sci Building (email contact person for location)

Monday, March 12, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

BPAQ (Bisexual, Pansexual, Ally, & Queer) Network

Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Email contact for room location

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Rainbow Alliance Weekly Meeting

Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Student Union (room changes- rooms listed below)

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Allies Meeting

Thursday, March 15, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Friday, March 16, 2018

TAIGA (Transgender, Agender, Intersex, Genderqueer, & Ally) Network

Friday, March 16, 2018, 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Medi Sci Building (email contact person for location)

Monday, March 19, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

BPAQ (Bisexual, Pansexual, Ally, & Queer) Network

Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Email contact for room location

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Rainbow Alliance Weekly Meeting

Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Student Union (room changes- rooms listed below)

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

TAIGA (Transgender, Agender, Intersex, Genderqueer, & Ally) Network

Friday, March 23, 2018, 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Medi Sci Building (email contact person for location)

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

BPAQ (Bisexual, Pansexual, Ally, & Queer) Network

Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Email contact for room location

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Rainbow Alliance Weekly Meeting

Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Student Union (room changes- rooms listed below)

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

TAIGA (Transgender, Agender, Intersex, Genderqueer, & Ally) Network

Friday, March 30, 2018, 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Medi Sci Building (email contact person for location)

Monday, April 2, 2018

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

BPAQ (Bisexual, Pansexual, Ally, & Queer) Network

Tuesday, April 3, 2018, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Email contact for room location

Wednesday, April 4, 2018