Events from Thursday, August 24, 2017 to Friday, August 24, 2018 in Culture and Diversity

E.g., 08/24/2017
E.g., 08/24/2017

Friday, August 25, 2017

Fall 2017 Kick-Off: Identity & Cultural Centers Ice Cream Social

Friday, August 25, 2017, 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Hamilton Plaza (in from of Hamilton Hall & Student Union Market Place Entrance)

AARC Movie Night

Friday, August 25, 2017, 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
The Woods - Basketball Court

Monday, August 28, 2017

Coffee in OLA!

Monday, August 28, 2017, 10:00 am to Friday, September 1, 2017, 10:00 am
108 A Student Union

Thursday, September 7, 2017

BMOTM Pool Party

Thursday, September 7, 2017, 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Student Union Pool

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Asian and Native American Center's 2017 Fall Open House

Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
154 Millet Hall

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Student Parent and Caregiver Fair

Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Millett Hall Atrium

Friday, September 15, 2017

Hispanic Heritage Month

Friday, September 15, 2017, 10:00 am to Sunday, October 15, 2017, 10:00 am
108 A Student Union

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Safe Space Ally Development Training

Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Email Petey Peterson at petey.peterson@wright.edu to RSVP

Friday, September 22, 2017

Breaking Silences

Friday, September 22, 2017 to Sunday, September 24, 2017
Student Union

Friday, September 29, 2017

Black Alumni Reunion

Friday, September 29, 2017 to Sunday, October 1, 2017
Student Union Atrium

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Black Alumni Reunion BBQ

Saturday, September 30, 2017, 4:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Rinzler Sports Complex

Black Alumni Gala

Saturday, September 30, 2017, 7:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Black Alumni Reunion Interfaith Brunch

Sunday, October 1, 2017, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
De'Lish Cafe

Friday, October 6, 2017

Amigos Latinos Alumni Society Gathering

Friday, October 6, 2017, 6:30 pm
Salsa's Mexican Restaurant

Monday, October 9, 2017

Tunnel of Oppression

Monday, October 9, 2017, 9:00 am to Thursday, October 12, 2017, 5:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Safe Space Ally Development Training

Thursday, October 12, 2017, 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Email Petey Peterson at petey.peterson@wright.edu to RSVP

Friday, October 13, 2017

Latino Veteran's Voices

Friday, October 13, 2017, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Safe Space Ally Development Training

Thursday, November 9, 2017, 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Email Petey Peterson at petey.peterson@wright.edu to RSVP

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Kwanzaa Celebration

Thursday, November 30, 2017, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Paper Jam

Tuesday, December 5, 2017, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Multicultural Center (Millett Hall 140)

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Office of LGBTQA Affairs 3rd Annual Chosen Family Feast

Thursday, December 7, 2017, 5:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Student Union Endeavour Rooms

Monday, December 11, 2017

Food for Thought

Monday, December 11, 2017, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Bolinga Center (140 Millett Hall)

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Kente Stole Ceremony - Fall Graduation

Tuesday, December 12, 2017, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Apollo Room