Events from Tuesday, February 21, 2017 to Wednesday, February 21, 2018 in Women's Center

E.g., 02/21/2017
E.g., 02/21/2017

Friday, February 24, 2017

Friday, March 3, 2017

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Safe Space Ally Development Training

Wednesday, March 8, 2017,
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Student Union Explorer Room (103)

Friday, March 10, 2017

Friday, March 17, 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

14th Annual Lavender Graduation & Celebration

Wednesday, April 19, 2017,
7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Student Union Rathskeller

Friday, April 21, 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017