Events from Tuesday, December 6, 2016 to Wednesday, December 6, 2017 in Women's Center

E.g., 12/06/2016
E.g., 12/06/2016

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Women's Center Social Writing Group Drop In

Tuesday, December 6, 2016,
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
COLA Conference Room (Millett)

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Ace/Aro Spectrum Affinity Network

Thursday, December 8, 2016,
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Student Union- email petey.peterson@wright.edu for location

Monday, December 12, 2016

Finals Self-Care Drop-In

Monday, December 12, 2016, 8:00 am to Friday, December 16, 2016, 5:00 pm
Women's Center (148 Millett)

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Safe Space Ally Development Training

Tuesday, February 7, 2017,
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Student Union Explorer Room (103)

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Safe Space Ally Development Training

Wednesday, March 8, 2017,
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Student Union Explorer Room (103)

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

14th Annual Lavender Celebration

Wednesday, April 19, 2017,
7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Student Union Rathskeller