Events from Wednesday, August 24, 2016 to Thursday, August 24, 2017 in Bolinga Center

E.g., 08/24/2016
E.g., 08/24/2016

Friday, August 26, 2016

Do the U

Friday, August 26, 2016,
2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Friday, September 2, 2016

Fall Fest

Friday, September 2, 2016,
11:00 am to 3:00 pm
TBA

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Bolinga Black Cultural Center Welcome Reception

Wednesday, September 21, 2016,
3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Millett Hall 140

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Book Club Reading: Just Mercy

Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Millett Atrium

Monday, October 17, 2016

Tunnel of Oppression

Monday, October 17, 2016 to Thursday, October 20, 2016
Student Union Atrium

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Book Club Reading: Just Mercy

Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Multicultural Lounge

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Kwanzaa

Thursday, December 1, 2016
Student Union Atrium

Monday, December 12, 2016

Finals Week Food for Thought

Monday, December 12, 2016
Bolinga Center