Events from Friday, July 28, 2017 to Saturday, July 28, 2018 in Bolinga Center

E.g., 07/28/2017
E.g., 07/28/2017

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Pathways Program

Tuesday, August 22, 2017, 9:00 am to Wednesday, August 23, 2017, 9:00 am
Bolinga Center (Millett Hall 140)

Friday, August 25, 2017

Fall 2017 Kick-Off: Identity & Cultural Centers Ice Cream Social

Friday, August 25, 2017, 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Hamilton Plaza (in from of Hamilton Hall & Student Union Market Place Entrance)

Monday, October 9, 2017

Tunnel of Oppression

Monday, October 9, 2017, 9:00 am to Thursday, October 12, 2017, 5:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Kwanzaa Celebration

Thursday, November 30, 2017, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Paper Jam

Tuesday, December 5, 2017, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Multicultural Center (Millett Hall 140)

Monday, December 11, 2017

Food for Thought

Monday, December 11, 2017, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Bolinga Center (140 Millett Hall)

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Kente Stole Ceremony - Fall Graduation

Tuesday, December 12, 2017, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Apollo Room