Events from Saturday, September 20, 2014 to Saturday, September 27, 2014 in Campus Life

E.g., 09/20/2014
E.g., 09/20/2014

In Progress as of today

Amigos Latinos Piñata Contest

Monday, September 15, 2014 - 9:00am to Monday, September 22, 2014 - 5:00pm
Dayton Campus
Hamilton Hall Plaza

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Adapted Bowling

Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Dayton Campus
BeaverVu Bowling Alley

Career Talks - Résumés

Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dayton Campus
136 Student Union

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Annual Parent/Student Meeting

Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Dayton Campus
E163 Student Union

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Welcome Back - Mass Communication

Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 1:30pm to 2:45pm
Dayton Campus
Millett Atrium

Career Talks - The Wright Search; Find jobs and more

Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dayton Campus
136 Student Union

Adapted Recreation Weekly Intramurals

Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Dayton Campus
Student Union Gym

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Ariel Lombardo Talk

Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Dayton Campus
Fawcett Hall 339A

Looking ahead

Homecoming Kickoff Party

Monday, September 29, 2014 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Dayton Campus
Student Union Atrium

Chalk the Quad

Monday, September 29, 2014 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Dayton Campus
The Quad

Homecoming Bowling Party

Monday, September 29, 2014 - 9:00pm to Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 12:00am
Off-campus
Beaver Vu 1238 N Fairfield Rd, Beavercreek, OH 45432 (937) 426-6771

Career Talks - Majors; Still deciding?

Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 3:30pm
Dayton Campus
136 Student Union

Career Talks - Résumés

Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dayton Campus
136 Student Union