Events from Thursday, June 21, 2018 to Friday, June 21, 2019 in Campus Life

E.g., 06/21/2018
E.g., 06/21/2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Incoming First-Year Student Orientation

Thursday, June 21, 2018, 7:45 am to 4:30 pm
Wright State Student Union

Monday, June 25, 2018

Incoming First-Year Student Orientation

Monday, June 25, 2018, 7:45 am to 4:30 pm
Wright State Student Union

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Incoming First-Year Student Orientation

Tuesday, July 10, 2018, 7:45 am to 4:30 pm
Wright State Student Union

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Student Employment Virtual Job Fair

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 to Friday, July 20, 2018
Online event

Incoming First-Year Student Orientation

Wednesday, July 11, 2018, 7:45 am to 4:30 pm
Wright State Student Union

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Incoming First-Year Student Orientation

Thursday, July 12, 2018, 7:45 am to 4:30 pm
Wright State Student Union

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, July 12, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Incoming First-Year Student Orientation

Saturday, July 14, 2018, 7:45 am to 4:30 pm
Wright State Student Union

Monday, July 16, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Incoming First-Year Student Orientation

Wednesday, July 18, 2018, 7:45 am to 4:30 pm
Wright State Student Union

Friday, July 27, 2018

Incoming First-Year Student Orientation

Friday, July 27, 2018, 7:45 am to 4:30 pm
Wright State Student Union

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Kings Island Day 2018

Sunday, July 29, 2018, 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Kings Island

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, August 1, 2018, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 University Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Friday, August 3, 2018

Raider Open House

Friday, August 3, 2018, 9:00 am to 12:30 pm
Student Union

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, August 9, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Wright State Night at the Cincinnati Reds

Saturday, August 11, 2018, 2:00 pm to 11:30 pm
Great American Ball Park

Friday, August 24, 2018

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, September 5, 2018, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 University Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, September 13, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Volunteer Fair

Wednesday, September 19, 2018, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, October 3, 2018, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 University Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Let's Talk Forum

Thursday, October 11, 2018, 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
TBD

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, October 11, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Raider Open House

Saturday, November 3, 2018, 9:00 am to 12:30 pm
Student Union

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, November 7, 2018, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 University Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, November 8, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Let's Talk Forum

Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
TBD

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, December 5, 2018, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 University Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, December 13, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, January 10, 2019, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, February 6, 2019, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 University Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Let's Talk Forum

Wednesday, February 6, 2019, 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
TBD

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, February 14, 2019, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Raider Open House

Saturday, February 23, 2019, 9:00 am to 12:30 pm

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, March 6, 2019, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 University Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, March 14, 2019, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Let's Talk Forum

Thursday, March 28, 2019, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
TBD

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, April 3, 2019, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 University Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, April 11, 2019, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 University Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, May 9, 2019, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, June 5, 2019, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 University Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, June 13, 2019, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429