Campus Life

E.g., 01/22/2018
E.g., 01/22/2018

In Progress as of today

Room Retention Starts January 16th

Tuesday, January 16, 2018, 8:00 am to Friday, January 26, 2018, 11:55 pm
Online

Monday, January 22, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Business with a Raider Day

Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wright State University

Study Abroad Fair

Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Millett Atrium

Let's Talk Forum

Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 11:30 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union Apollo Room

Bible Study & Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
109 Oleman Hall

Chi Alpha Connexion Service

Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Hearth Lounge in the Student Union

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Career Talks - Learn more about Handshake presented by The Career Center

Thursday, January 25, 2018, 2:00 pm to 2:30 pm
103 Student Union - The Explorer Room

The Price is Wright

Thursday, January 25, 2018, 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Student Union Atrium

Friday, January 26, 2018

Treasurer's Training - January 26, 2018 (Afternoon Session)

Friday, January 26, 2018, 11:15 am to 12:10 pm
Discovery Room (163 Student Union)

President's Training - January 26, 2018 (Afternoon Session)

Friday, January 26, 2018, 11:15 am to 12:10 pm
Atlantis Room (157 Student Union)

President's Training - January 26, 2018 (Evening Session)

Friday, January 26, 2018, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Rathskeller (008 Student Union)

Treasurer's Training - January 26, 2018 (Evening Session)

Friday, January 26, 2018, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Discovery Room (163 Student Union)

Saturday, January 27, 2018

UCIE’s Snowboarding and Ski Trip

Saturday, January 27, 2018, 8:00 am to 7:00 pm
Perfect North Slopes

Sunday, January 28, 2018

H2O Church Service

Sunday, January 28, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
WSU Medical Sciences Building, Room 120

Monday, January 29, 2018

Retained Roommate Pull-In Starts January 29th

Monday, January 29, 2018, 8:00 am to Friday, February 2, 2018, 11:55 pm
Online

A Major Exploration: An Event for Undecided Students

Monday, January 29, 2018, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wright State University - Student Union

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

CEHS Meet Your Major

Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

University Activities Board Team Member Meeting

Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
141 Medical Sciences Building

Bible Study & Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
109 Oleman Hall

Chi Alpha Connexion Service

Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Hearth Lounge in the Student Union

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018

Gospel Fest

Friday, February 2, 2018, 7:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Student Union Atrium

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Leader to Leader Conference

Saturday, February 3, 2018, 9:45 am to 2:00 pm
Student Union Apollo Room

Sunday, February 4, 2018

H2O Church Service

Sunday, February 4, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
WSU Medical Sciences Building, Room 120

Monday, February 5, 2018

Full Apartment Selection Starts February 5th

Monday, February 5, 2018, 8:00 am to Friday, February 9, 2018, 11:55 pm
Online

Crayons to Classrooms Donations

Monday, February 5, 2018, 8:35 am to Friday, February 16, 2018, 7:35 pm

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Career Talks - Choose or Change your Major presented by The Career Center

Tuesday, February 6, 2018, 2:00 pm to 2:30 pm
103 Student Union-The Explorer Room

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

WSURA Board Meeting

Wednesday, February 7, 2018, 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
207 University Foundation

Bible Study & Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, February 7, 2018, 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
109 Oleman Hall

Chi Alpha Connexion Service

Wednesday, February 7, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Hearth Lounge in the Student Union

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Business with a Raider Day

Thursday, February 8, 2018, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wright State University