Events from Tuesday, July 22, 2014 to Tuesday, July 29, 2014 in Campus Life

E.g., 07/22/2014
E.g., 07/22/2014

In Progress as of today

Accepting Applications for MPA Program

Friday, March 21, 2014 - 2:15pm to Friday, August 1, 2014 - 12:00am
University-wide

Student Employment Virtual Job Fair

Wednesday, July 16, 2014 (All day) to Friday, July 25, 2014 (All day)
Online/virtual event
Online, in The Wright Search

2nd Annual Professional Business Institute

Sunday, July 20, 2014 - 10:15am to Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 10:15am
Dayton Campus
Raj Soin College of Business

University Wellness: Living WELL Portal Training and Q & A

Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Dayton Campus
Emerald Room / Student Union

University Wellness: Living WELL Portal Training and Q & A

Monday, July 28, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Dayton Campus
Emerald Room / Student Union

Monday, July 28, 2014

Looking ahead

University Wellness: Living WELL Portal Training and Q & A

Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Dayton Campus
Emerald Room / Student Union

University Wellness: Living WELL Portal Training and Q & A

Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Dayton Campus
Emerald Room / Student Union

Staff Development Day

Thursday, August 7, 2014 (All day)
Dayton Campus
Student Union