Campus Life

E.g., 04/24/2018
E.g., 04/24/2018

In Progress as of today

Room Selection for ALL Current Residents

Saturday, February 17, 2018, 8:00 am to Friday, June 1, 2018, 11:55 pm
Online

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Chi Alpha Connexion Service

Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Hearth Lounge in the Student Union

MPA Alumni Welcome 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Flyboy's Deli Beavercreek

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Live & Learn: Around the Globe: 2018 World Affairs.

Thursday, April 26, 2018, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Friday, April 27, 2018

Admitted Student Visit

Friday, April 27, 2018, 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wright State University - Student Union

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Learn to Play the Wargame, Tactics II

Saturday, April 28, 2018, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Library Game Room

Graduation

Saturday, April 28, 2018, 2:45 pm

Last Day of Classes

Saturday, April 28, 2018, 9:45 pm

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Signing Day

Tuesday, May 1, 2018, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wright State Student Union

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

WSURA Board Meeting

Wednesday, May 2, 2018, 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
207 University Foundation

Friday, May 4, 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Fourth Annual WSU Retirees LUNCHEON

Thursday, May 10, 2018, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, May 10, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

FSAS Beer Tasting

Thursday, May 10, 2018, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Dayton Beer Company

Friday, May 11, 2018

Skin Cancer Screening Event

Friday, May 11, 2018, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wright State Physicians Health Center, 725 University Blvd.

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Wright State Day at the Dragons 2018

Saturday, May 12, 2018, 5:30 pm to 10:00 pm

Friday, May 18, 2018

Friday, May 25, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Cedar Point 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018, 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Cedar Point

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

WSURA Board Meeting

Wednesday, June 6, 2018, 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
207 University Foundation

Saturday, June 9, 2018

The Great Inflatable Race

Saturday, June 9, 2018, 9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Action Sports Center: 1103 Gateway Dr, Dayton, OH 45404

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Professional Business Institute

Sunday, June 10, 2018 to Thursday, June 14, 2018
Raj Soin College of Business

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, June 14, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, July 12, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Monday, July 16, 2018

Legacy Scholarship Golf Outing

Monday, July 16, 2018
Heatherwoode Golf Club

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Take Flight Leadership Retreat 2018

Thursday, July 26, 2018, 8:00 pm to Sunday, July 29, 2018, 8:00 pm
Camp Joy in Clarksville, Ohio.

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Kings Island Day 2018

Sunday, July 29, 2018, 10:00 am to 10:00 pm
Kings Island

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Wright State Night at the Cincinnati Reds

Saturday, August 11, 2018, 2:00 pm to 11:30 pm
Great American Ball Park

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Let's Talk Forum

Thursday, October 11, 2018, 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
TBD

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Let's Talk Forum

Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
TBD

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Let's Talk Forum

Wednesday, February 6, 2019, 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
TBD

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Let's Talk Forum

Thursday, March 28, 2019, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
TBD