Campus Life

E.g., 06/27/2016
E.g., 06/27/2016

Friday, May 27, 2016

Employee Wellness Meditation Session

Friday, May 27, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Soccer with UCIE and ICE!

Friday, May 27, 2016,
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Russ Football Field

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Register to Vote!

Tuesday, May 31, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Millett Hall Lobby

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, June 1, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01

Employee Wellness Workplace Weight Watchers

Wednesday, June 1, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Friday, June 3, 2016

Canoeing with UCIE!

Friday, June 3, 2016,
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Student Union Entrance

Employee Wellness Meditation Session

Friday, June 3, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Employee Wellness Workplace Weight Watchers

Wednesday, June 8, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, June 9, 2016,
1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, Rahn Road @ Marshall Road, Kettering

Friday, June 10, 2016

Faculty, Staff & Retiree Picnic

Friday, June 10, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Garden of the Senses (off University Blvd., east of Campus Ministry Building)

Employee Wellness Meditation Session

Friday, June 10, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Kickball with UCIE and ICE!

Friday, June 10, 2016,
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Student Union Gymnasum

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Employee Wellness Workplace Weight Watchers

Wednesday, June 15, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Friday, June 17, 2016

Employee Wellness Meditation Session

Friday, June 17, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Employee Wellness Workplace Weight Watchers

Wednesday, June 22, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Friday, June 24, 2016

Employee Wellness Meditation Session

Friday, June 24, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, June 29, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01

Employee Wellness Workplace Weight Watchers

Wednesday, June 29, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Friday, July 1, 2016

Employee Wellness Meditation Session

Friday, July 1, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, July 6, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01

Employee Wellness Workplace Weight Watchers

Wednesday, July 6, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Friday, July 8, 2016

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Transfer & Nontraditional Student Open House

Thursday, July 14, 2016,
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Friday, July 22, 2016

Dodge Ball with UCIE

Friday, July 22, 2016,
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Student Union Gym

Friday, August 5, 2016

Racquetball with UCIE

Friday, August 5, 2016,
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Student Union Racquetball Courts

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, August 10, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Staff Development Day

Wednesday, August 17, 2016,
8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Student Union Apollo Room

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, August 24, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Move In Day

Thursday, August 25, 2016,
9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Designated areas as published in Wright Start Newsletter

Friday, August 26, 2016

President’s Welcome Picnic

Friday, August 26, 2016,
11:30 am to 1:00 pm
Alumni Tower

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Welcome Weeks

Saturday, August 27, 2016 to Monday, September 12, 2016

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Wright Vote Advocate Orientation/Training

Sunday, August 28, 2016,
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Student Union, Rathskellar

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, September 7, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01

University Convocation

Wednesday, September 7, 2016,
3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Student Union Apollo Room

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, September 14, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01

Thursday, September 15, 2016

President's Award for Excellence

Thursday, September 15, 2016,
1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Student Union Apollo Room

Friday, September 16, 2016

Fall Volunteer Fair

Friday, September 16, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, September 21, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, September 28, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, October 5, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Transfer & Nontraditional Student Open House

Thursday, November 3, 2016,
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Cards for Kids

Tuesday, November 15, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:30 pm
Educational Resource Center

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Raidersgiving

Thursday, November 24, 2016,
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Nutter Center

Friday, December 2, 2016

Mammography Coach on Campus

Friday, December 2, 2016,
9:00 am to 6:00 pm