Events from Wednesday, May 4, 2016 to Thursday, May 4, 2017 in Campus Life

E.g., 06/04/2016
E.g., 06/04/2016

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Employee Wellness Festival

Wednesday, May 4, 2016,
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Student Union / Apollo Room

Retirees Association Board of Directors

Wednesday, May 4, 2016,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 University Foundation Building

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, May 4, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01

Employee Wellness Workplace Weight Watchers

Wednesday, May 4, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Summer Orientation

Wednesday, May 4, 2016,
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Thursday, May 5, 2016

Blanchester High School College & Career Day

Thursday, May 5, 2016,
9:00 am to 2:15 pm
Blanchester High School

UCIE Convo Club

Thursday, May 5, 2016,
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
UCIE Conference Room (Student Union E190)

Parma Senior High School's Future Fair

Thursday, May 5, 2016,
6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Parma Senior High School

Friday, May 6, 2016

Second Annual Retirees Luncheon

Friday, May 6, 2016,
11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Berry Room, Nutter Center

Employee Wellness Meditation Session

Friday, May 6, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Monday, May 9, 2016

Free Skin Cancer Screenings

Monday, May 9, 2016 to Friday, May 13, 2016
Various locations

Cleveland Technical Societies Council 2016 College Fair

Monday, May 9, 2016,
5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
303 Rye Gate Bay Village, Ohio 44140

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Register to Vote!

Tuesday, May 10, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Millett Hall Lobby

International Women's Gathering

Tuesday, May 10, 2016,
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
UCIE Conference Room (Student Union E190)

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Employee Wellness Workplace Weight Watchers

Wednesday, May 11, 2016,
12:00 am to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, May 11, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01

Thursday, May 12, 2016

UCIE Convo Club

Thursday, May 12, 2016,
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
UCIE Conference Room (Student Union E190)

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, May 12, 2016,
1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, Rahn Road @ Marshall Road, Kettering

Friday, May 13, 2016

Employee Wellness Meditation Session

Friday, May 13, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Monday, May 16, 2016

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Register to Vote!

Tuesday, May 17, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Millett Hall Lobby

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, May 18, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01

Employee Wellness Workplace Weight Watchers

Wednesday, May 18, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Thursday, May 19, 2016

UCIE Convo Club

Thursday, May 19, 2016,
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
UCIE Conference Room (Student Union E190)

Friday, May 20, 2016

Employee Wellness Meditation Session

Friday, May 20, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Wounded Warrior/Amputee Softball Game

Saturday, May 21, 2016,
9:00 am to 3:30 pm

Monday, May 23, 2016

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Register to Vote!

Tuesday, May 24, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Millett Hall Lobby

Veterans Moving Forward

Tuesday, May 24, 2016,
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, May 25, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01

Employee Wellness Workplace Weight Watchers

Wednesday, May 25, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Thursday, May 26, 2016

UCIE Convo Club

Thursday, May 26, 2016,
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
UCIE Conference Room (Student Union E190)

Friday, May 27, 2016

Employee Wellness Meditation Session

Friday, May 27, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Register to Vote!

Tuesday, May 31, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Millett Hall Lobby

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Employee Wellness Workplace Weight Watchers

Wednesday, June 1, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Friday, June 3, 2016

Employee Wellness Meditation Session

Friday, June 3, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Employee Wellness Workplace Weight Watchers

Wednesday, June 8, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, June 9, 2016,
1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, Rahn Road @ Marshall Road, Kettering

Friday, June 10, 2016

Employee Wellness Meditation Session

Friday, June 10, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Employee Wellness Workplace Weight Watchers

Wednesday, June 15, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Friday, June 17, 2016

Employee Wellness Meditation Session

Friday, June 17, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Employee Wellness Workplace Weight Watchers

Wednesday, June 22, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Pages