Events from Wednesday, December 7, 2016 to Thursday, December 7, 2017 in Campus Life

E.g., 12/07/2016
E.g., 12/07/2016

In Progress as of today

RA Applications Open for 2017-18

Tuesday, October 18, 2016, 8:00 am to Wednesday, January 11, 2017, 5:00 pm
Apply on line

Nightmare Before Christmas Skull Hunt

Monday, December 5, 2016, 11:25 am to Friday, December 9, 2016, 11:55 pm
Campus Wide

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Board of Directors, WSU Retirees Association

Wednesday, December 7, 2016,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
University Foundation Building, Room 210, 3070 Presidential Drive.

So You Want to go to Law School

Wednesday, December 7, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Millett Hall/106

Thursday, December 8, 2016

The Socrates Cafe

Thursday, December 8, 2016,
1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Friday, December 9, 2016

Cup of Joe: Donuts and Coffee with CEHS Dean Keferl

Friday, December 9, 2016,
9:00 am to 11:00 am
Allyn Hall 116, Educational Resource Center

Cafe Resume

Friday, December 9, 2016,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Millett Atrium

Movie Night - Suicide Squad

Friday, December 9, 2016, 8:00 pm

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Holidays for Kids Gift Drive

Tuesday, December 13, 2016,
7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Fuzz Therapy in Dunbar Library

Wednesday, December 14, 2016,
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Dunbar Library 2nd Floor Atrium

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Graduation Ceremony

Saturday, December 17, 2016,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Nutter Center

Monday, January 9, 2017

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Apartment Open House

Wednesday, January 11, 2017,
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Thursday, January 12, 2017

The Socrates Cafe

Thursday, January 12, 2017,
1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Apartment Open House

Thursday, January 12, 2017,
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Dining-out Brunch

Sunday, January 15, 2017,
11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Dining Out Brunch

Sunday, January 15, 2017,
11:30 am to 2:55 pm

Tour of Newest Hangar at Air Force Museum

Sunday, January 15, 2017,
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Room Retention (choose your same room)

Tuesday, January 17, 2017, 8:30 am to Friday, January 27, 2017, 5:00 pm

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Unwin(e)d Book Club Blackass by Igoni Barrett

Thursday, January 19, 2017,
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Winan's Chocolate in Beavercreek

Unwin(e)d Book Club: Blackass by Igoni Barrett

Thursday, January 19, 2017,
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Winan's Chocolate in Beavercreek

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Jose Barrientos - Stand up Comedian

Saturday, January 21, 2017,
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
120 MedSci

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Hot Cocoa & Dessert Bar

Wednesday, January 25, 2017,
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Jewish-Muslim Relations During the Holocaust & Colonialism

Wednesday, January 25, 2017,
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Student Union, Rathskeller Lounge

Friday, January 27, 2017

Tech Talk (Friends of the Libraries)

Friday, January 27, 2017,
3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Room 241/242, Dunbar Library

Movie Night - Moana

Friday, January 27, 2017,
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
109 Oelman

Monday, January 30, 2017

Retained Room - Roommate Pull-In

Monday, January 30, 2017, 8:30 am to Friday, February 3, 2017, 5:00 pm

DAYTON COUNCIL ON WORLD AFFAIRS ANNUAL MEETING

Monday, January 30, 2017,
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sinclair Ponitz Center

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Presidential Lecture Series: Dan Rather

Tuesday, January 31, 2017,
7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Nutter Center

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Board of Directors, WSU Retirees Association

Wednesday, February 1, 2017,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
University Foundation Building, Room 210, 3070 Presidential Drive.

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Dayton Philharmonic Open Rehearsal

Thursday, February 2, 2017,
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Friday, February 3, 2017

Movie Night - Doctor Strange

Friday, February 3, 2017,
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
109 Oelman

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Crayons to Classrooms

Saturday, February 4, 2017,
7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Monday, February 6, 2017

Academic Quiz Bowl (JCOWA)

Monday, February 6, 2017
University of Dayton, Kennedy Union Ballroom

Full Apartment Selection

Monday, February 6, 2017, 8:30 am to Friday, February 10, 2017, 5:00 pm

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Safe Space Ally Development Training

Tuesday, February 7, 2017,
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Student Union Explorer Room (103)

Thursday, February 9, 2017

The Socrates Cafe

Thursday, February 9, 2017,
1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Friday, February 10, 2017

Movie Night - Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

Friday, February 10, 2017,
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Movie Night - Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

Friday, February 10, 2017,
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Monday, February 13, 2017

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Gender Issues in Islamic Law

Tuesday, February 14, 2017,
3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Student Union, Discovery Room (163 A/B)

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Juniors Begin Room Selection

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Pages