Events from Saturday, August 19, 2017 to Sunday, August 19, 2018 in Campus Life

E.g., 08/19/2017
E.g., 08/19/2017

In Progress as of today

Financial Aid FA Flex - Available

Tuesday, August 1, 2017 to Wednesday, August 23, 2017

International Block Party

Friday, August 18, 2017, 6:00 pm to Friday, August 25, 2017, 9:00 pm
The Quad

Monday, August 21, 2017

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

President's Training

Tuesday, August 22, 2017, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Emerald Room (010 Student Union)

Treasurer's Training

Tuesday, August 22, 2017, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Gold Room (021 Student Union)

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

2017 Compensated Student Leader Training

Wednesday, August 23, 2017, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Atlantis Room (157 Student Union)

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Operation Move-in for Residence Halls

Thursday, August 24, 2017, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Main Campus - Residence Halls

Paint the Woods

Thursday, August 24, 2017, 8:00 pm to Friday, August 25, 2017, 12:00 am
Woods Basketball Court

Friday, August 25, 2017

Army ROTC Orientation

Friday, August 25, 2017, 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Fawcett Hall, room 204

Do the U

Friday, August 25, 2017, 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
All over the Student Union

Meet Printing Services

Friday, August 25, 2017, 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Student Union

Friday Night Frenzy

Friday, August 25, 2017, 8:00 pm to 11:30 pm
Woods Basketball Court

AARC Movie Night

Friday, August 25, 2017, 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
The Woods - Basketball Court

Catholic Campus Ministries Welcome Bonfire

Friday, August 25, 2017, 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
3650 Colonel Glenn Highway (a.k.a. St. John Bosco Chapel across from Allyn Hall

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Operation Move-in for Apartments

Saturday, August 26, 2017, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Main Campus Apartments

Monday, August 28, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

The Wellness Fair "Wellness Hacks"

Thursday, August 31, 2017, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Friday, September 1, 2017

Fall Fest 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017, 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wright State University's North Lawn (Rain Location: Student Union)

Library Game Night

Friday, September 1, 2017, 6:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Dunbar Library

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

WSURA Board Meeting

Wednesday, September 6, 2017, 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
207 University Foundation

Career Talks - Résumé Basics presented by The Career Center

Wednesday, September 6, 2017, 1:30 pm to 2:00 pm
107 Student Union - Pioneer Room located on "the ramp" by Union Market

Thursday, September 7, 2017

BMOTM Pool Party

Thursday, September 7, 2017, 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Student Union Pool

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Volunteer Fair

Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm

HireSWOhio Alumni Only Career Fair

Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 11:30 am to 2:30 pm
Apollo Room/Student Union

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Student Parent and Caregiver Fair

Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Millett Hall Atrium

University Convocation and Awards Ceremony

Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Student Union Apollo Room

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, September 14, 2017, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

WSURA Retirees Reception

Thursday, September 14, 2017, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Friday, September 15, 2017

Climbing Techniques

Friday, September 15, 2017, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
WSU Climbing Gym 041 Student Union

Monday, September 18, 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Stand Up Paddleboarding

Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 5:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Blue Lake, Eastwood Metropark

Flatwater Kayaking

Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 5:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Blue Lake, Eastwood Metropark

Friday, September 22, 2017

Breaking Silences

Friday, September 22, 2017 to Sunday, September 24, 2017
Student Union

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Greek Alumni Reunion

Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Various Locations on Campus

Homecoming FIFA Tournament

Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

MoMBA Mountain Biking

Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 4:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Metroparks Mountain Biking Area

NAACP Family Feud

Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Discovery Room

Thursday, September 28, 2017

International Alumni Meet and Greet

Thursday, September 28, 2017, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Pathfinder

Homecoming FIFA Tournament

Thursday, September 28, 2017, 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

WSU Ignites

Thursday, September 28, 2017, 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Friday, September 29, 2017

Student Government Reunion

Friday, September 29, 2017 to Sunday, October 1, 2017

Housing Reunion

Friday, September 29, 2017 to Saturday, September 30, 2017
Various locations on campus

Pages