Events from Monday, July 22, 2019 to Wednesday, July 22, 2020 in Campus Life

E.g., 07/22/2019
E.g., 07/22/2019

Tuesday, July 23

Wednesday, July 24

Friday, July 26

Raider Open House

Friday, July 26, 9 am to 12:30 pm

Tuesday, August 6

Wednesday, August 7

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, August 7, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, August 8

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, August 8, 1 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Wednesday, August 14

WSU Retirees Summer Potluck Picnic

Wednesday, August 14, 3 pm to 6 pm
Fairborn Community Park, 691 E. Dayton-Yellow Springs Road, Fairborn 45324

Friday, August 23

Back to the Basics of Pediatric Pharmacology

Friday, August 23, 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Nutter Center Berry Room

Tuesday, August 27

Tuesday, September 3

Wednesday, September 4

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, September 4, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Sunday, September 8

Thursday, September 12

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, September 12, 1 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Friday, September 13

Corporate Partner Open House

Friday, September 13, 10 am to 1 pm
Russ Engineering Center Lobby

Thursday, September 19

We Serve U Volunteer Fair

Thursday, September 19, 11 am to 1 pm
Student Union Atrium

Sunday, September 22

Wednesday, September 25

WSURA presents: Tim Wood’s Adventures in Thailand

Wednesday, September 25, 1:30 pm to 3 pm
WSU Foundation Building Board Room

Thursday, September 26

LinkedIn for Job Searching and Networking - Hosted by Cincinnati Insurance

Thursday, September 26, 11 am to Noon
Rike 100, RSCOB Career Conference Room

Wednesday, October 2

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, October 2, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Tuesday, October 8

How to Work a Career Fair - Hosted by Reynolds and Reynolds

Tuesday, October 8, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Rike 100, RSCOB Career Conference Room

Thursday, October 10

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, October 10, 1 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Tuesday, October 15

Sunday, October 27

Saturday, November 2

Raider Open House

Saturday, November 2, 9 am to 12:30 pm

Wednesday, November 6

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, November 6, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, November 14

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, November 14, 1 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Thursday, November 28

Raidersgiving

Thursday, November 28, Noon to 2 pm
McLin Gym, Wright State University Nutter Center

Wednesday, December 4

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, December 4, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, December 12

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, December 12, 1 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, January 9, 2020, 1 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Zeuxis Reception

Sunday, January 26, 2020, 3 pm to 5 pm
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, February 5, 2020, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, February 13, 2020, 1 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Raider Open House

Saturday, February 22, 2020, 9 am to 12:30 pm

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, March 4, 2020, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, March 12, 2020, 1 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, April 1, 2020, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, April 9, 2020, 1 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, May 6, 2020, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, May 14, 2020, 1 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, June 3, 2020, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, June 11, 2020, 1 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429