Events from Tuesday, July 25, 2017 to Wednesday, July 25, 2018 in Students

E.g., 07/25/2017
E.g., 07/25/2017

In Progress as of today

Important Summer 2017 Dates and Deadlines

Friday, March 31, 2017 to Thursday, August 3, 2017

Early Move-in Requests Begin

Monday, July 3, 2017, 12:00 pm to Friday, August 11, 2017, 8:00 am
Campus Housing

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Hernia Awareness Seminar

Wednesday, August 9, 2017, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Miami Valley Hospital South (2400 Miami Valley Dr., Centerville, Ohio 45459), Conference Room 1315

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Operation Move-in for Residence Halls

Thursday, August 24, 2017, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Main Campus - Residence Halls

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Operation Move-in for Apartments

Saturday, August 26, 2017, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Main Campus Apartmants

Friday, September 1, 2017

Fall Fest 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017, 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wright State University's North Lawn (Rain Location: Student Union)

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Career Talks - Résumé Basics presented by The Career Center

Wednesday, September 6, 2017, 1:30 pm to 2:00 pm
107 Student Union - Pioneer Room located on "the ramp" by Union Market

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

HireSWOhio Alumni Only Career Fair

Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 11:30 am to 2:30 pm
Apollo Room/Student Union

Friday, September 15, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Homecoming FIFA Tournament

Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Homecoming FIFA Tournament

Thursday, September 28, 2017, 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Friday, September 29, 2017

Casino Night

Friday, September 29, 2017, 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Student Union Market

Saturday, September 30, 2017

SGA Celebration

Saturday, September 30, 2017, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Rathskeller

Black Alumni Gala

Saturday, September 30, 2017, 7:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Friday, October 6, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Political Science Alumni Career Panel and Program

Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 5:00 pm to Thursday, October 18, 2018, 6:30 pm
Millett Hall Atrium

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Career Talks - Ace the Interview, presented by The Career Center

Thursday, October 19, 2017, 2:00 pm to 2:30 pm
107 Student Union - The Pioneer room (near the "ramp" by the Union Market)

Friday, October 27, 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Career Talks - Ace the Interview, presented by The Career Center

Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 11:00 am to 11:30 am
103 Student Success Center

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Career Talks - Salary Negotiations presented by The Career Center

Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 1:30 pm to 2:15 pm
105 Student Union - Mariner Room by the Union Market

Tuesday, December 5, 2017