Events from Monday, April 24, 2017 to Tuesday, April 24, 2018 in Students

E.g., 04/24/2017
E.g., 04/24/2017

In Progress as of today

Important Summer 2017 Dates and Deadlines

Friday, March 31, 2017 to Thursday, August 3, 2017

Monday, April 24, 2017

Geo Bowl (JCOWA)

Monday, April 24, 2017
University of Dayton, Kennedy Union Ballroom

Finals Week - Hot Breakfast

Monday, April 24, 2017,
8:00 am to 10:00 am

Geo Bowl

Monday, April 24, 2017,
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
University of Dayton, Kennedy Union

COM 1010 Speech Contest

Monday, April 24, 2017,
10:15 am to 12:15 pm
120 Medical Sciences

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Late Night Happy Hour

Tuesday, April 25, 2017,
9:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Fox & Hound, Beavercreek

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Wright State University Academy of Medicine Guest Lecture and Awards Dinner

Wednesday, April 26, 2017,
5:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Sinclair Conference Center - 444 W. Third Street, Bldg. 12, Dayton, OH 45402

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Medical-Spirituality Conference

Thursday, April 27, 2017,
8:45 am to 4:45 pm
Sinclair Conference Center (301 W. Fourth Street, Dayton, Ohio 45402)

Veterans' Voices Final Projects Presentation

Thursday, April 27, 2017,
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Friday, April 28, 2017

WSU Service Knitting/Crocheting Circle

Friday, April 28, 2017,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
CoLA Conference Room, 162 Millett

Check-Out for the Summer

Friday, April 28, 2017, 8:00 pm

Monday, May 1, 2017

DCOWA Event: Freedom of the Press and Democracy

Monday, May 1, 2017,
2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Sinclair Community College Bldg 2, Green Room

Freedom of the Press and Democracy, presented by Dayton Daily News & DCOWA

Monday, May 1, 2017,
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
1611 South Main Street James M. Cox Innovation Center Dayton, OH 45409

DCOWA Event: Private Dinner with Turkish Journalist Abdulhamit Bilici

Monday, May 1, 2017,
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Coco's Bistro 250 Warren Street Dayton, OH 45402

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

ITASWO World Trade Day: Advanced Global Strategies

Wednesday, May 10, 2017,
8:00 am to 1:30 pm
Hilton Garden Inn at Austin Landing, 12000 Innovation Dr., Miamisburg, OH 45342

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Friday, May 12, 2017

Free Skin Cancer Screenings

Friday, May 12, 2017,
9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wright State Physicians Health Center (725 University Blvd.)

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017