Students

E.g., 09/22/2017
E.g., 09/22/2017

In Progress as of today

Young's Dairy Trip

Thursday, September 21, 2017, 4:00 pm to Friday, September 22, 2017, 7:00 pm

Friday, September 22, 2017

Getting to Know Your Upperclassmen Panel

Friday, September 22, 2017, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Multicultural Lounge (161 Millett Hall)

Sep 22 NLA General Meeting

Friday, September 22, 2017, 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
270 Allyn

Step It Up: 5K

Friday, September 22, 2017, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
The Quad

Movie Dive-In: Moana

Friday, September 22, 2017, 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Student Union Pool

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Come out to the Ball Park with Adapted Recreation

Saturday, September 23, 2017, 2:00 pm to 9:00 pm
B092 Student Union

UCIE's International Talent Show

Saturday, September 23, 2017, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Monday, September 25, 2017

Celebrate the 50

Monday, September 25, 2017, 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
North Lawn

The UCIE Conversation Club

Monday, September 25, 2017, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Student Union E190

Cardboard Boat Race

Monday, September 25, 2017, 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Student Union Pool

Taste of the World (OMP Community Wide)

Monday, September 25, 2017, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
4 Corners in the Woods

Black Men On the Move Bowling Party

Monday, September 25, 2017, 10:00 pm to Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 12:00 am
1238 N. Fairfield Rd

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Liberal Arts Careers Roundtable Discussion

This event has been canceled.
Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Millett Hall Atrium

ISSCM Student Club Games & Pizza Night

Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 5:15 pm to 6:30 pm
The DAVE Lab, 255 Rike Hall

Homecoming FIFA Tournament

Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Women in STEM—Art of Negotiation

Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Joshi Research Center Atruium

Homecoming FIFA Tournament

Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Thursday, September 28, 2017

The UCIE Conversation Club

Thursday, September 28, 2017, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Student Union E190

International Alumni Meet and Greet

Thursday, September 28, 2017, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Student Union Endeavor Rooms (S.U.156)

Banned Book Week with Stephanie Bange

Thursday, September 28, 2017, 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Oelman Hall 112

Lets Get Fired Up

Thursday, September 28, 2017, 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Friday, September 29, 2017

Monster Jam

Friday, September 29, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Nutter Center

Housing Reunion - Casino Night

Friday, September 29, 2017, 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Student Union Market

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Student Government Reunion

Saturday, September 30, 2017, 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Student Union

Monster Jam

Saturday, September 30, 2017, 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Nutter Center

Monster Jam

Saturday, September 30, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Nutter Center

Black Alumni Reunion - Black Alumni Gala: Bolinga Behind the Mask

This event has been canceled.
Saturday, September 30, 2017, 7:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Monday, October 2, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Internships 101

Tuesday, October 3, 2017, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Millett Hall 106

Thursday, October 5, 2017

The UCIE Conversation Club

Thursday, October 5, 2017, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Student Union E190

Friday, October 6, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

The UCIE Conversation Club

Thursday, October 12, 2017, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Student Union E190

Friday, October 13, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017

The UCIE Conversation Club

Monday, October 16, 2017, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Student Union E190

Fall Semester Cessation Classes

Monday, October 16, 2017, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Medical Sciences 127

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

The UCIE Conversation Club

Thursday, October 19, 2017, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Student Union E190

Career Talks - Ace the Interview, presented by The Career Center

Thursday, October 19, 2017, 2:00 pm to 2:30 pm
107 Student Union - The Pioneer room (near the "ramp" by the Union Market)

Friday, October 20, 2017

Pages