Events from Tuesday, February 20, 2018 to Wednesday, February 20, 2019 in Students

E.g., 02/20/2018
E.g., 02/20/2018

In Progress as of today

Room Selection for ALL Current Residents

Saturday, February 17, 2018, 8:00 am to Friday, June 1, 2018, 11:55 pm
Online

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Graduation Fair

Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
WSU Bookstore 182 Student Union

Bible Study & Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
109 Oleman Hall

Chi Alpha Connexion Service

Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Hearth Lounge in the Student Union

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Hot Cocoa & Cookies

Thursday, February 22, 2018, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Reslidence Life & Housing Office - Community Building

Graduation Fair

Thursday, February 22, 2018, 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
WSU Bookstore 182 Student Union

Free Tobacco Cessation Classes

Thursday, February 22, 2018, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Employee Health & Wellness Center, 111B Medical Sciences

Cru Weekly Gathering

Thursday, February 22, 2018, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
120 Medical Sciences

Friday, February 23, 2018

Sunday, February 25, 2018

H2O Church Service

Sunday, February 25, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
WSU Medical Sciences Building, Room 120

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Bible Study & Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
109 Oleman Hall

Chi Alpha Connexion Service

Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Hearth Lounge in the Student Union

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Free Tobacco Cessation Classes

Thursday, March 1, 2018, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Employee Health & Wellness Center, 111B Medical Sciences

Cru Weekly Gathering

Thursday, March 1, 2018, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
120 Medical Sciences

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Church at Mt Zion

Sunday, March 4, 2018, 10:30 am to 11:30 am
248 Anna St, Dayton, Ohio 45417

H2O Church Service

Sunday, March 4, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
WSU Medical Sciences Building, Room 120

Monday, March 5, 2018

Tailoring with BMOTM

Monday, March 5, 2018, 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Career Talks - Career Fair Prep presented by The Career Center

Tuesday, March 6, 2018, 2:00 pm to 2:30 pm
103 Student Union - The Explorer Room

Apollo Night

Tuesday, March 6, 2018, 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

WSU Housing Fair

Wednesday, March 7, 2018, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Black Love

Wednesday, March 7, 2018, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
033 Rike Hall

Bible Study & Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, March 7, 2018, 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
109 Oleman Hall

Chi Alpha Connexion Service

Wednesday, March 7, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Hearth Lounge in the Student Union

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Free Tobacco Cessation Classes

Thursday, March 8, 2018, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Employee Health & Wellness Center, 111B Medical Sciences

Cru Weekly Gathering

Thursday, March 8, 2018, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
120 Medical Sciences

Roll Bounce, BMOTM Scholarship Skate Night

Thursday, March 8, 2018, 10:00 pm to Friday, March 9, 2018, 2:00 am
5001 Nebraska Ave, Dayton, Ohio 45424

Friday, March 9, 2018

Friday Afternoon Club: Sing, Unburied, Sing

Friday, March 9, 2018, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Millett Hall, 4th floor lobby

The Power of Failure

Friday, March 9, 2018, 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Berry Room Nutter Center

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Mardi Party

Saturday, March 10, 2018, 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Wright State University Apollo Room

Sunday, March 11, 2018

H2O Church Service

Sunday, March 11, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
WSU Medical Sciences Building, Room 120

Monday, March 12, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Career Talks - Choose or Change your Major presented by The Career Center

Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 1:30 pm to 2:00 pm
107 Student Union - the Pioneer Room