Events from Saturday, October 1, 2016 to Sunday, October 1, 2017 in Students

E.g., 10/01/2016
E.g., 10/01/2016

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Homecoming Festival

Saturday, October 1, 2016,
4:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Rinzler Parking Lot

Welcome Dinner

Saturday, October 1, 2016,
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

BMOTM Skate Party

Saturday, October 1, 2016, 9:00 pm to Sunday, October 2, 2016, 12:00 am
Orbit Fun Center 5001 Nebraska Ave, Dayton

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Career Fair Preparation

Tuesday, October 4, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Millett Atrium

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, October 5, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01

Career Fair Preparation

Wednesday, October 5, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Millett Hall/106

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Cookout in the Woods

Thursday, October 6, 2016,
11:30 am to 2:30 pm
The Woods Clearing

Career Management Workshop- Career Fair Preparation

Thursday, October 6, 2016,
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
167 Rike Hall

Hamoween in the Lane

Thursday, October 6, 2016,
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Forest Lane Community Center

Star Trek vs. Star Wars at Comic Book League

Thursday, October 6, 2016,
6:30 pm to 8:15 pm
Allyn Hall 225

Friday, October 7, 2016

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Dive-in Movie

Saturday, October 8, 2016,
8:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Student Union Pool

Monday, October 10, 2016

Honda Information Session, hosted by the Career Center

Monday, October 10, 2016,
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Rathskellar, 008 Student Union

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Internship Search Strategies

Wednesday, October 12, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Millett Hall/106

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Fan Fiction Night at Comic Book League

Thursday, October 13, 2016,
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Allyn Hall 225

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Young's Dairy Adventure with Adapted Recreation

Saturday, October 15, 2016,
10:30 am to 3:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Monday, October 17, 2016

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

CHINA Town Hall: Local Connections, National Reflections

Tuesday, October 18, 2016,
6:45 pm to 9:00 pm
Student Union, Discovery Room, Wright State University

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Deadpool and Auction at Comic Book League

Thursday, October 20, 2016,
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Allyn Hall 225

Monday, October 24, 2016

Friday, October 28, 2016

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Comedy Open Mic at Comic Book League

Thursday, November 10, 2016,
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Allyn Hall 225

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Friday, November 18, 2016

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Beaver Vu Bowling with Adapted Recreation

Saturday, November 19, 2016,
9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Friday, December 9, 2016

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Monday, February 27, 2017

Spring Break

Monday, February 27, 2017 to Saturday, March 4, 2017

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017