Events from Tuesday, February 21, 2017 to Wednesday, February 21, 2018 in Students

E.g., 02/21/2017
E.g., 02/21/2017

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

LinkedIn to Social Media

Tuesday, February 21, 2017,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Millett Hall/106

Student Government Meeting

Tuesday, February 21, 2017,
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Atlantis Room

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Speaking for Hunger with former Congressman Tony Hall

Wednesday, February 22, 2017,
9:00 am to 11:00 am
Discovery Room, Student Union

SAGA meetings

Wednesday, February 22, 2017,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Cambiar Room- 153 Student Union

APDC Monthly Seminar - Companies

Wednesday, February 22, 2017,
3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wright State Student Union

Medicine and the Holocaust Community Seminar

Wednesday, February 22, 2017,
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Gandhi Auditorium - White Hall

WSU Themed Canvas & Wine Night

Wednesday, February 22, 2017,
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Student Union/Apollo Room A

Thursday, February 23, 2017

So you want to go to law school?

Thursday, February 23, 2017,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Millett Hall/106

Org Fundraising & Sponsorship - SOAR Workshop

Thursday, February 23, 2017,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
008 Student Union, Rathskellar

Convo Club

Thursday, February 23, 2017,
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
E190 Student Union (UCIE Conference Room)

Mastering The Industry

Thursday, February 23, 2017,
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Wright State University - Student Union Apollo Room B (160B)

Gem City Comedy Show 2017

Thursday, February 23, 2017,
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Discovery Room 163 S.U.

Friday, February 24, 2017

Recruitment and Retention: Energizing Your Volunteers

Friday, February 24, 2017,
8:00 am to 1:00 pm
BarryStaff Community Room, 230 Webster Street, Dayton, OH 45402

P.A. Station Open Forum Meeting

Friday, February 24, 2017,
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
008 Student Union (Rathskeller)

Monday, February 27, 2017

Spring Break

Monday, February 27, 2017 to Saturday, March 4, 2017

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Student Government Meeting

Tuesday, February 28, 2017,
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Atlantis Room

Friday, March 3, 2017

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Movie Screening: Student Body Film

Tuesday, March 7, 2017,
6:30 pm to 9:50 pm
120 Medical Sciences

Student Government Meeting

Tuesday, March 7, 2017,
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Atlantis Room

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Safe Space Ally Development Training

Wednesday, March 8, 2017,
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Student Union Explorer Room (103)

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Video Game Night at Comic Book League

Thursday, March 9, 2017,
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Rike Hall 033

Friday, March 10, 2017

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Seeking Justice for All in a Changing America

Saturday, March 11, 2017,
3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
109 Oelman Hall, Wright State University

Movie Night - Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Saturday, March 11, 2017,
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Career Coaching Session- Career Fair Preparation

Tuesday, March 14, 2017,
3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Rike Hall Trading Center 167 Rike Hall

Student Government Meeting

Tuesday, March 14, 2017,
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Atlantis Room

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Comic Book League St. Patrick's Party

Thursday, March 16, 2017,
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Rike Hall 033

Friday, March 17, 2017

Comedian Ed Hill

Friday, March 17, 2017,
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Beaver Vu Bowling with Adapted Rec

Saturday, March 18, 2017,
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Rainbow Alliance Drag ReVu

Saturday, March 18, 2017,
7:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Wright State Student Union Apollo Room

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Student Government Elections

Sunday, March 19, 2017, 12:00 pm to Thursday, March 23, 2017, 5:00 pm

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Student Government Meeting

Tuesday, March 21, 2017,
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Atlantis Room

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017

Movie Night - Sing

Friday, March 24, 2017,
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
109 Oelman

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Student Government Meeting

Tuesday, March 28, 2017,
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Atlantis Room

Student & Alumni Speed Networking

Tuesday, March 28, 2017,
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Student Union Endeavour Room

Thursday, March 30, 2017

2017 Community Recognition Ceremony

Thursday, March 30, 2017,
5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Kumar Conference Center, Soin Medical Center, 3535 Pentagon Blvd, Beavercreek, OH 45431

Road to Gem City Comic Con Panel 2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017,
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Endeavour Room 156 S.U.

Friday, March 31, 2017

Musician - Nelly's Echo

Friday, March 31, 2017,
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
120 Med Sci

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Student Government Meeting

Tuesday, April 4, 2017,
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Atlantis Room

Pages