Events from Tuesday, December 12, 2017 to Wednesday, December 12, 2018 in Students

E.g., 12/13/2017
E.g., 12/13/2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Entrepreneurship Club Game Night

Saturday, December 16, 2017, 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
166 Rike Hall

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Chi Alpha Connexion Service

Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Hearth Lounge in the Student Union

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Chi Alpha Connexion Service

Wednesday, January 17, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Hearth Lounge in the Student Union

Friday, January 19, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Let's Talk Forum

Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 11:30 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union Apollo Room

Chi Alpha Connexion Service

Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Hearth Lounge in the Student Union

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Chi Alpha Connexion Service

Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Hearth Lounge in the Student Union

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Chi Alpha Connexion Service

Wednesday, February 7, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Hearth Lounge in the Student Union

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Chi Alpha Connexion Service

Wednesday, February 14, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Hearth Lounge in the Student Union

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Chi Alpha Connexion Service

Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Hearth Lounge in the Student Union

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Chi Alpha Connexion Service

Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Hearth Lounge in the Student Union

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Chi Alpha Connexion Service

Wednesday, March 7, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Hearth Lounge in the Student Union

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Chi Alpha Connexion Service

Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Hearth Lounge in the Student Union

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Let's Talk Forum

Thursday, March 15, 2018, 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Student Union Apollo Room

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Chi Alpha Connexion Service

Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Hearth Lounge in the Student Union

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Chi Alpha Connexion Service

Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Hearth Lounge in the Student Union

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Chi Alpha Connexion Service

Wednesday, April 4, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Hearth Lounge in the Student Union

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Chi Alpha Connexion Service

Wednesday, April 11, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Hearth Lounge in the Student Union

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Chi Alpha Connexion Service

Wednesday, April 18, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Hearth Lounge in the Student Union

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Chi Alpha Connexion Service

Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Hearth Lounge in the Student Union