Events from Wednesday, June 29, 2016 to Thursday, June 29, 2017 in Students

E.g., 06/29/2016
E.g., 06/29/2016

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, June 29, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01

Thursday, June 30, 2016

The UCIE Convo Club

Thursday, June 30, 2016,
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Student Union E190

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, July 6, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01

Thursday, July 7, 2016

The UCIE Convo Club

Thursday, July 7, 2016,
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Student Union E190

Friday, July 8, 2016

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, July 13, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Hangar (Allyn Hall)

Thursday, July 14, 2016

The UCIE Convo Club

Thursday, July 14, 2016,
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Student Union E190

Friday, July 15, 2016

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, July 20, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Hangar (Allyn Hall)

Thursday, July 21, 2016

The UCIE Convo Club

Thursday, July 21, 2016,
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Student Union E190

Friday, July 22, 2016

Dodge Ball with UCIE

Friday, July 22, 2016,
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Student Union Gym

UCIE's Discover Dayton Downtown Bike Tour

Friday, July 22, 2016,
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Link Dayton Bike Share Office: 10 N Ludlow St, Dayton, OH 45402

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, July 27, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Hangar (Allyn Hall)

Thursday, July 28, 2016

The UCIE Convo Club

Thursday, July 28, 2016,
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Student Union E190

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, August 3, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Hangar (Allyn Hall)

Friday, August 5, 2016

Racquetball with UCIE

Friday, August 5, 2016,
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Student Union Racquetball Courts

Saturday, August 6, 2016

Paralympic Shooting Clinic

Saturday, August 6, 2016,
9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Student Union Campus Recreation, Lower Level

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, August 10, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, August 24, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Move In Day

Thursday, August 25, 2016,
9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Designated areas as published in Wright Start Newsletter

Friday, August 26, 2016

President’s Welcome Picnic

Friday, August 26, 2016,
11:30 am to 1:00 pm
Alumni Tower

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Welcome Weeks

Saturday, August 27, 2016 to Monday, September 12, 2016

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Wright Vote Advocate Orientation/Training

Sunday, August 28, 2016,
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Student Union, Rathskellar

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, September 7, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01

University Convocation

Wednesday, September 7, 2016,
3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Student Union Apollo Room

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, September 14, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, September 21, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01

Friday, September 23, 2016

Air Force 5K

Friday, September 23, 2016,
3:50 pm to 5:00 pm
Nutter Center

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, September 28, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Register to Vote!

Wednesday, October 5, 2016,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union, Market Table 01

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Monday, February 27, 2017

Spring Break

Monday, February 27, 2017 to Saturday, March 4, 2017

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017