Fall 2020 Update

Fall 2020 Update: Wright State University’s Dayton and Lake Campuses plan to return to teaching for 2020 Fall Semester on August 24 with a dynamic and flexible mixture of in-person and remote courses. Read more about our Right Here. Wright State. This Fall. plan.

Events from Monday, July 13, 2020 to Tuesday, July 13, 2021 in Student Orgs

E.g., 07/13/2020
E.g., 07/13/2020

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

ROCK Campus Fellowship: RCF Main Meeting

Wednesday, August 26, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Student Government Association: SGA General Meeting

Tuesday, September 1, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

ROCK Campus Fellowship: RCF Main Meeting

Wednesday, September 2, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Student Government Association: SGA General Meeting

Tuesday, September 8, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

ROCK Campus Fellowship: RCF Main Meeting

Wednesday, September 9, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Student Government Association: SGA General Meeting

Tuesday, September 15, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

ROCK Campus Fellowship: RCF Main Meeting

Wednesday, September 16, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Endeavour Room (SU 156)

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Student Government Association: SGA General Meeting

Tuesday, September 22, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

ROCK Campus Fellowship: RCF Main Meeting

Wednesday, September 23, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Student Government Association: SGA General Meeting

Tuesday, September 29, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Rathskeller 008

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

ROCK Campus Fellowship: RCF Main Meeting

Wednesday, September 30, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

ROCK Campus Fellowship: RCF Main Meeting

Wednesday, October 7, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Student Government Association: SGA General Meeting

Tuesday, October 13, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

ROCK Campus Fellowship: RCF Main Meeting

Wednesday, October 14, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Student Government Association: SGA General Meeting

Tuesday, October 20, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

ROCK Campus Fellowship: RCF Main Meeting

Wednesday, October 21, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Student Government Association: SGA General Meeting

Tuesday, October 27, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

ROCK Campus Fellowship: RCF Main Meeting

Wednesday, October 28, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Student Government Association: SGA General Meeting

Tuesday, November 3, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

ROCK Campus Fellowship: RCF Main Meeting

Wednesday, November 4, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Student Government Association: SGA General Meeting

Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Student Government Association: SGA General Meeting

Tuesday, November 17, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

ROCK Campus Fellowship: RCF Main Meeting

Wednesday, November 18, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

ROCK Campus Fellowship: RCF Main Meeting

Wednesday, December 2, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)

Friday, December 4, 2020

Engineers Without Borders: Euchre Tournament

Friday, December 4, 2020, 5 pm to 11 pm
Wright State University