Events from Saturday, February 29, 2020 to Monday, March 1, 2021 in Student Government Association

E.g., 02/29/2020
E.g., 02/29/2020

Monday, March 9, 2020

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Student Government Association: SGA General Meeting

Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Student Success Center 014

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Student Government Association: SOAR Workshop

Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 6 pm to 7 pm
Discovery Room A

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Student Government Association: SGA General Meeting

Tuesday, March 17, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Atlantis Room (157A/B)

Monday, March 23, 2020

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Student Government Association: SGA General Meeting

Tuesday, March 24, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Atlantis Room (157A/B)

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Student Government Association: SGA General Meeting

Tuesday, March 31, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Atlantis Room (157A/B)

Monday, April 6, 2020