Events from Tuesday, September 30, 2014 to Tuesday, October 7, 2014 in Student Activities

E.g., 09/30/2014
E.g., 09/30/2014

In Progress as of today

Rowdy 500: Food Drive for Friendship Food Pantry

Monday, September 29, 2014 (All day) to Saturday, October 4, 2014 (All day)
Dayton Campus
Multiple bin locations across campus

Monday, September 29, 2014

Homecoming Bowling Party

Monday, September 29, 2014 - 9:00pm to Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 12:00am
Off-campus
Beaver Vu 1238 N Fairfield Rd, Beavercreek, OH 45432 (937) 426-6771

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

My Little Library Challenge

Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Dayton Campus
North Lawn Mall

Career Talks - Résumés

Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dayton Campus
136 Student Union

Career Talks - Résumés

Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dayton Campus
136 Student Union

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Homecoming Magic Show

Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Dayton Campus

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Homecoming Cardboard Boat Race and Pool Party

Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Dayton Campus
Student Union Pool

Friday, October 3, 2014

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Homecoming Dance and Casino Night

Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 9:00pm to Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 12:00am
Dayton Campus
Student Union Apollo Room

Looking ahead

Career Talks - Résumés

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dayton Campus
136 Student Union

Career Talks - Résumés

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dayton Campus
136 Student Union

Career Talks - Résumés

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dayton Campus
136 Student Union

Career Talks - Résumés

Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dayton Campus
136 Student Union

Career Talks - Résumés

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dayton Campus
136 Student Union